We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveler rating
116
116
73
61
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
116
73
61
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool hotel based cleaned every day priced hotel ice mall air conditioning sauna boardwalk
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2019

We were at the hotel for 4 nights at the beginning of December.

The location is very good, mostly no need to move the car, and better not leave the parking place cause there are few places and if you park around you have to pay.

The maintenance is not very good.

3 out of the 4 nights we booked, there was a very big group of people that had very loud entertainment in the lobby, till 1a.m. Although our room was on the other side of the pool (as we requested specifically for a quiet room) we couldn't sleep till they finished.

The first night we phoned reception, but they didn't answer.. they couldn't hear the phone ringing!

They promised that the next night they would lower the loudspeakers, they didn't.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azul58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2018

We booked a superior room, half board. The room was very poorly maintained, difficulty in operating the airconditioner, telephone not working, poor reception on the television, rust on the bathroom door. All in all we were very disappointed, and wondered if this was the superior room what the classic rooms were like!! On the second evening, the hotel dining room wasn't working so we were given a voucher to a nearby restaurant. The hotel didn't make up the room on the second day, as they didn't have staff!! Would not stay there again. The breakfast was very basic.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 4 nights, after having a chat with the manager we decided to leave and moved to the astral Palma hotel. The room was dirty and reception area not clean. Hotel bar and Resturant closed.
The manger did try her best but we just wanted to leave. The only really nice thing was the breakfast. The hotel is in a major need of an update.

See my pictures and decide for yourself
I would defiantly recommend spending a small amount more and going to Astral Palma hotel across the rd.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Carmelo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Nice place if you like adventure and adrenaline...i was only europinian here...nice swimming pool, everyday room service, water free all around swimming area, sauna, Jacuzzi..
Nice breakfast...no fresh fruits...
Reception service- they don't care about you.
The rest-i nice place to stay..

Room tip: All rooms nice. More expensive rooms have better view.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Nida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

It was exactly what we needed, good rooms with amenities and excellent breakfast. We were a family and friends party of 8 people staying in 4 rooms. We especially enjoyed the breakfast which had a lot of good quality variety, including freshly made to order pancakes and omelettes. Would definitely stay again. The wasn't enough parking for us at the hotel when we returned late after dinner, but parking across the road was free from 9pm to 9am, which suited us perfectly.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thesydneysurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews