We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,431)
Filter reviews
1,431 results
Traveler rating
1,006
289
69
39
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
289
69
39
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving club diving center manta diving aroma cafe hotel is located breakfast and dinner coral reef great hotel southern part underwater observatory egyptian border southern beach pool area nature reserve great vacation dining room other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,431 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2019

We toke 2 nights in the hotel as a couple.
The rooms are small but looking good.
The breakfast is rich in everything's from breads to fruits and salads
The locatin is fine, not in the city rush and planty of parking spaces in the hotel area.
The stuff was very nice and helpful

Room tip: We took a small room but with a balcony
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osnat P, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear Ben S

We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable.
Thank you for your warm recommendation.
It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel.

Best wishes,
Osnat Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

We came to this hotel looking forward to a quite vacation and that's exactly what we've got. Amazing sea view, delicious food, welcoming stuff and great location. The beach is magical - you can snorkel and see various species of fish or simply enjoy the warm sun. Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 491hadasr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osnat P, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Dear 491hadasr

It was a great pleasure reading your review. We wish to thank you for a lovely recommendation and for choosing to stay at the Isrotel Yam Suf hotel.
We hope to see you again soon among our guests, as we will continue to do our best to make sure you will have a perfect vacation.

Best wishes
Osant Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

I would give even 4 point unless the price, but again remember its Israel and every is expensive.
The hotel is a bit old decorated.
Service is nice
.
Breakfast is good, and its classic Israeli hotel breakfast.
I would come again as we compare it to other hotels in Eilat

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank yoavb935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osnat P, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear yoavb935

We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable.
Thank you for your warm recommendation.
It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel.

Best wishes,
Osnat Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2019

It was a 7-days holiday in Yam Suf Hotel in Eilat. The Coral Beach is just on the other side of the street. Very good room, very clean. A nice swimming pool and all around. I was on HB - both the breakfasts and dinners were great!

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Piotr W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osnat P, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dear Piotr W


It was a great pleasure reading your review. We wish to thank you for a lovely recommendation and for choosing to stay at the Isrotel Yam Suf hotel.
We hope to see you again soon among our guests, as we will continue to do our best to make sure you will have a perfect vacation.

Best wishes
Osnat pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2019

i was disspointed because we checked in at 8 pm but the receptionist didnt inform us about the electricity shortage. Somebody threw the paper with the information one hour after coming to room and it last 4 hours.
During my stay, the hotel was in reconstruction. When we came to room from the breakfast, the workers were drilling in the next room but it was so noisy that we didnt hear each other.
The staff didnt smile but they were helpful.
The breakfast were delicious.
The beach was good.
In general it was like average.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zuzetaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osnat P, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dear zuzetaa


Thank you for taking the time reviewing our hotel. We make great efforts to offer our guests the best vacation experience, therefore, we were sorry to read your response.
All of your remarks will be brought to the hotel's general manager's attention.

We hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Best wishes,
Osnat Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews