We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$118
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rox Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sirkeci Mansion(Istanbul)
US$174
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Muyan Suites(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$560
US$457
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
49
62
86
60
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
62
86
60
49
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed in grand oztanik hotel for 7 days , they have a very nice team of room service Whom is going to share with you your money even if you put your money in the safe box ...they have stolen my money from the safe box and they lifted opened to let me know in a gentle way that they have take some money from my wallet! They were so gentle to take only 200 USD and to leave for me some money to spend in Istanbul.

Pls if you lose your money in this hotel don’t talk to the management at all because it is a waste of time ...just go directly to the room service team and negotiate with Them to give you back your money !

THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

I know by writing this review it does not make any difference for the hotel or for me but at least people has to know the truth about this hotel.

The owner and the high management has to change completely 90% of the staff I'am staying here for 9 nights and as a part of the hospitality industry I can say that the hotel is missing too many things.

While asking for a room key when the key is canceled they might ask you why your key was demagnetized.

When you call room service to order something or ask for ice cubes for example they will definetly say no English call reception, call 0

The hotel does not have any standard or any procedures and policies

if you ask for bottle of water they might ask you if the complimentary mini bar was refreshed to not give you any extra bottle.

I believe that English speaker in hotels is a must nowadays since it's the common and the only tool of communication between the guest and the staff.
however most of the staff does not speak English at all so during your stay just be ready to face many challenges if you have any inquiries I would never give even 1 star to this hotel.

It's not about having many services of more facilities or luxury furnitures ( even though the hotel furnitures are very old) but it's about being professional and efficient staff and having a minimum of hospitality knowledge.

Hopefully the hotel will take in consideration the guest's feedback and the experience they had to push-up the hotel service.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Nizar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a perfect location and staf are so helpful and kind, especially hotel manager mr Baris and reception ozjan made our trip best. You can rest assured that we will come again because of your hospitality.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Farid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel looks like 2star hotel in Iran ,but its very close to taksim squer and metro station so you can go everywhere easily . The room and bathroom not clean, there was poor room service , for example you should ask for toothbrush and toothpaste , walls doesn’t soundproof and you have problem at night for sleeping .

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
2  Thank Mehrdad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Dark rooms, Refrigerator was out of service and they did not change or repaired it after 4 days of my request !, my room number was 1205, windows opens to an awful dirty wall and door opens into staff service room !
breakfast was normal and not something special .
location is ok.

i will never book this hotel again, i think they are more better alternatives there ...

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mostafa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews