We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special”

Three Partners Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 15,284 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Dear Customer Our Restaurant Near By Blue Mosque We Have Space For 75 Person We Have Sea Food Barbecue Salads
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nothing special. Big prices but average food. Can’t understand why it has so good rating and top position
Staff is friendly

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank violettfaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,159 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is very nice place in istanbul, i wish to come back again
Very close to Ayasofia and historical places

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank cassone2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful authentic place with delicious Turkish food and very welcoming host! Definitely will come back

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 734catherineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Very diverse and interesting menu, with pictures ! The food was amazing as usual, especially the kebab. The grilled fish is delectable as well as the meze. Every time we're in Istanbul we go to this restaurant and we have a great meal every time. The food is simply delicious and fairly inexpensive. My compliments to the owner, who's a very nice and attentive man. We'll be back as soon as we can. We highly recommend this place, you won't be dissappointed!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank carole_dubois23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Our fantastic friends we visited again. Food homemade and wonderful people. Excellent service and price worthy. Pleass visit them in the old town of sultanachmet

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank djasinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Partners Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Three Partners Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.