We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pizza”
Review of Bella Napoli

Bella Napoli
Ranked #54 of 289 Restaurants in Tashkent
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Pizzeria Bella Napoli blossoms a pleasant atmosphere in the style of Italian village. Enjoy warm and welcoming interior. It is the place that can melt the heart and warm up the soul. Relax in the aroma of a cup of coffee and fresh pizza and forget about daily routines and city bustles. Our staff is always delighted to serve you with pleasure.
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We have been here with my family and enjoyed pizza, cakes and coffee. Recommend who love Italian pizza and capuchin.

Thank Odil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola A, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Bella Napoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for your time in sharing feedback. We are truly grateful for your apreciative comments you have said about the pizzeria. We are committed to consistently providing warm and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

It’s got a lot of pizzas, but I found the pasta to be better, especially the pesto chicken pasta. The Caesar salad was also excellent, and a big plate too.

Thank wvzjxq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola A, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Bella Napoli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased to read that you liked our pasta and the salad.

We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Great authentic italian cuisine
Nice pizza in italian stone oven
Nice pasta Aldante like in Italy
Ambience like Italy

1  Thank yogia416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback with us. We are truly grateful for your appreciative comments about the pizzzeria.

We look forward to the delight of welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The place is on the main road, food is good, service is really good, although I went alone and now I will be venturing with family now. A very few place in tashkent where you can find staff who is english speaking..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shivam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for your time in sharing feedback. We are truly grateful for your appreciative comments.

We are committed to consistently providing warm and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest.

We thank you once again for your time and for this review and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back at Bella Napoli.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Being a part of a large pizzeria/restaurant chain, this place deserves a separate praise. The level of service is high, food is great, and their pizza... great choice if you are craving. The only problem is that it's kinda far from city center -- additional 10-15 min drive. But totally worth it!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Napoli also viewed

Tashkent, Tashkent Province
Tashkent, Tashkent Province
 
Tashkent, Tashkent Province
 
Tashkent, Tashkent Province
Tashkent, Tashkent Province
 

Been to Bella Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing