We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
10
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

After a wonderful but often rough couple of weeks driving the Pamir Hwy and hanging out in Osh, we were pleasantly surprised by the Art Hotel, Bishkek. The room was a good size and perfectly appointed. I think it had more outlets than all the guesthouses we’d been in together! The shower was fabulous and the breakfast buffet superb. They met our plane at nearly 10pm for no charge, and arranged a car back to the airport early the following morning. They even opened breakfast 30 minutes early for us! And when it was discovered I’d left a shirt behind, they arranged to send it to me. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Art hotel is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in. I was very impressed with beautiful design of my room and hotel in general. This hotel is conveniently located close to the airport. My room was spotlessly clean and modern, and the bed was super comfortable. I really enjoyed delicious complimentary breakfast. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and polite throughout the stay. I had a fantastic time and plan to come back again. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ellle2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2018

I was one of the very first hotel guests in this brand-new Hotel. My check in was delightful and the staff are high quality, committed, professional and pleasant. The rooms are amazing with very modern design, quiet and peaceful. Comfortable bed, good Internet, clean bathroom. The breakfast was even better than you could imagine for a four-star hotel. I will be back again for sure.

Room Tip: Deluxe Room
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank markgitelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

One of the best hotels I’ve ever been. It is a completely new hotel with unique design, friendly and well-trained staff, very cozy, comfortable and accommodating. The room has a king size bed and great linen, AC, TV, breakfast, very good wi-fi. Everything was much more than I could ever expect at even 5 stars. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DmitryL62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aizhan C, Front Office Manager at Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mr. Dmitry L

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Art Hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed all the facilities of your room and felt that they were a very high standard. I have also passed on your comments to our team which is very much appreciated. Please do come and join us again soon. My best wishes. Aizhan Chegirtkeeva.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews