We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$50
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
US$64
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
US$46
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angkor International Hotel(Phnom Penh)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
62
36
9
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
36
9
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015

We stayed at Aqua for 2 nights. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, they could not do enough to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
The room was nice with the most comfortable bed and a great shower.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Amad888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2015 via mobile

The room was big and clean and it has nice, big confortable bed. Unfortunately the room and bathroom have a bit of a funny smell. Nothing wrong with this hotel, but for the price it is not that good either. Housekeeping already tore the room apart when we were having breakfast, because she assumed that we had left already (even though all our stuff was still in the room). They seemed extremely eager for us to leave ( it was 8.00 am and checkout is at 12.00). They even tried to charge us for stuff from the minibar that we never took. All in all... Its really not a bad hotel, but I left with some mixed feelings.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank NMN0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2015

The Executive Suite was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The room we stayed in had a fun little balcony and a bay window with window seat to watch the street below. The warm, friendly staff provided excellent service. The concierge arranged a very dependable tuk tuk driver for us (at very reasonable rates) for our excursions around the city. With free wifi to boot, it was a great deal!

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurelin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2015

This small, boutique hotel offered astoundingly spacious rooms. We had our own balcony (with a mediocre view of the bustling city street), a living room, large two-bed bedroom and a bathroom with bathtub. There is a small restaurant serving minimal breakfast and lunch offerings (but at a great price). Wifi is free and included with the room. The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms and bathroom were clean. We often bought bottles of water and soda from the vending machine in the lobby.

This hotel is within walking distance of local eateries. 2 of us had breakfast at a local shop for $6! (Two omelettes, coffee, two plates of rice, grilled chicken, and a pork bun.) If you're not squeamish about eating street food, you'll be in a great location for that.

The staff at the guest house went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and supported throughout our stay. They booked a reputable and responsible tuk-tuk driver to take us around every day (for $15). They were happy, friendly, helpful, and eager to serve. Their English skills were not the best, but we were able to communicate with them and let them know our plans for the day.

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brmanker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2015

Being received by welcoming staffs and all the information i needed to know, my first impression was pretty good. Then they took me to a nice room, way more than expected.
I recommend this hotel for urban people, great location, easy to reach the riverside by a 5min motodop.

Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews