We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good spot for dinner”
Review of The Club Yerevan

The Club Yerevan
Ranked #37 of 1,090 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Armenian, French, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Trinity at The Club: Wine and Food from our Garden. Dinner at Trinity at The Club is a creative, multifaceted gastronomic journey where we push to the edge of flavors with natural products from our own garden. While simple, the quality, textures, and flavors all come together in sublime harmony. The dishes are elegant and inventive, with several hearty options like a Tomahawk steak grilled to succulent perfection and presented in a way you’ve never seen before. Expect big, robust flavors, myriad textures, and bold ingredient combinations. Many dishes are designed for sharing since the temptation to order everything is very real. There is an exclusive wine selection from the cellars of Trinity Canyon Vineyards. The restaurant is open for lunch (noon to 16:00) and dinner (18:00 to midnight) daily, except Sunday. Entrance from Parpetsi Street.
Reviewed May 4, 2015 via mobile

We walked in pretty late on a Friday night as a party of four and were seated right away. The food was really good! We were all blown away by it. They close at 11 and they stayed opened for us a bit after closing so we can order some dessert. I speak a little Armenian, but the waitresses also speak a little English, and the menus are in English. They also have an extensive wine menu. We sticked with Karras red wine all week since we were in Armenia. I would for sure recommend checking this place out.

Thank Vera-Esef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (709)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

262 - 266 of 709 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2015

This resto is high end. The ambience is awesome. The piano playing, opera singing was just so perfect you would want to hangout longer than an hour. The food presentation is really out of the world! People are friendly. The choices in the menu is incredible!

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank Marianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Excellent service, including on wine selection. Friendly, quick and no fuzz. Nice athmosphere. White tablecloth, rustic yet modern surroundings. French cuisine.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vahe_TheClub, Owner at The Club Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2015

We are happy you enjoyed being our guest. Hope to see you again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

This is quite a classy basement restaurant - a little difficult to find as there didn't seem to be any obvious sign on the street and we walked past it and had to ask people in the street where it was. We went at about 10pm and it was fairly quiet. Service was quick, and the food beautifully presented, and very good. Pleasant live jazz music.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeremypgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vahe_TheClub, Owner at The Club Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2015

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

A perfect place to hang out with family and friends ,enjoy the food and live music in a great atmosphere .

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank shaghigr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vahe_TheClub, Owner at The Club Yerevan, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2015

Thank you for our comments. It's a pleasure to have you as a guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Club Yerevan also viewed

 

Been to The Club Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.