We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LegendSea Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$349
US$265
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
185
52
17
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
52
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poola free room upgradeluxury ocean view roomalacarte menurestaurants nearby the hotelstar stayreception staffsun all dayexchange moneythe morning breakfast buffetrooms are quietdoor manchinese touristsvisited this hotelhelped us organiseroom was largewestern options
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Nha Trang was out first stop on our honeymoon and Legendsea was in the prime location for all the action. The hotel has great facilities, beautiful roof top pool, great spa massage. The staff were every attentive and spoke English well.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Maryann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGENDSEA, Directeur général at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Maryann V,

Thanks for your kind comment. We are grateful that you chose our hotel for your honeymoon. And we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, from our facilities to the friendliness of our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again,
Kind regards,
Hoang D., Legendsea GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed here for eight days in Nha Trang at this hotel and it's one of the best experiences we had after several trips here. The staff here are great with excellent service to accommodate your needs. Locate in the heart of the city and very close to the beach. Everything you need is within walking distance. Breakfast was included with our booking and was very good. They have a small gym with some treadmills, weight benches, and some dumbbells. A nice roof top pool and spa.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tdawg924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGENDSEA, Directeur général at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear tdawg924,

Thanks a lot for your wonderful comment. We are happy that your stay in our hotel go beyond your expectations. Our motto is "our mission, your satisfaction". And we cannot summarise our services in a nicer way.

We hope to welcome you again,
Kind regards,
Hoang D., Legendsea GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Hotel was located near the beach and there were lots of stores were nearby. The staff were great and very helpful. Buffet was ok. Rooms were not too expensive. Great view of the ocean. Will be happy to stay here again

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nam203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGENDSEA, Directeur général at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear nam203,

Thanks for your nice comment. It is a very kind summary of what we aim to offer to our customers.

We hope to welcome you again.
Best regards,
Hoang D., Legendsea General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Enjoying our last night in Legend Sea hotel having a Mojito at the rooftop pool. We enjoyed our 5 nights here in a lovely club room with a view of the city and the beach. The hotel is very central and within reach of the beach and the night market. What makes this hotel so good is the pleasant helpful staff. Tom at the front desk was particularly helpful providing us with a lovely room and sorting out our airport transfer. He gave us lots of information about the area. Helen in the restaurant was also lovely. She knew what we liked for breakfast and looked after us every morning. I can recommend this hotel. Thanks again to all the great staff.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank GLOBETROTTER063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGENDSEA, General Manager at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear GLOBETROTTER063,

Thank you so much for this glowing review! It is indeed a real pleasure to welcome you to LegendSea Nha Trang and I am delight to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your kind words about your experience have since been shared with the team here, especial Tom and Helen.Thank you very much indeed for your feedback and recommendations. We look forward to the pleasure of your return to the hotel again soon!

Thank you and best regards,
Hoang D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They go beyond your expectations. The rooms are quiet, modern and cosy. The buffet restaurant gives you a large choice of styles. And the restaurant offers a tasty Alacarte menu with a decent price. Totally recommend. Central location close to beach. Helpfull staff. Nice room and bed. Good buffet breakfast and restaurant. Friendlly prices.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Kim Loan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEGENDSEA, Directeur général at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Kim Loan D,

Thanks for choosing our hotel and for your lovely comment. We are happy that we manage to go beyond your expectations. That's all we need to know.

Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again,
Kind regards,
Hoang D. LegendSea GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews