We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$205
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$513
US$265
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$469
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveler rating
494
100
30
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
100
30
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscable caramusement parkvin pearlsunset barbaomarina restaurantabsolute beachfrontsmaller restaurantrain stoppedincluded unlimitedbedroom villatuk tuk servicebuffet breakfast and dinnervinpearl resortvilla guestsa la carte restaurantluxury escapes
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Totally a one beautiful place for vacation! This is perfect place to stay anytime of the year. The location, the view and beach water is really crystal clear PLUS white sand that makes the whole area so beautiful. Not over reacting but if you really want to enjoy BLISS and ZEN, its always best to stay away from the buzzing and busy city.

TO REACH THE HOTEL - I say this is unique because, there are two ways transport. The SPEED BOAT which will take about 15 mins and the CABLE CAR which will take about 20 mins from the mainland to the island. Both rides are pretty awesome, you will experience different angles and views of the beach and the island.

HOTEL ROOMs - The rooms are auspicious specially when staying at the room overlooking the sea. Bright and always love to feel like home when sleeping. Love the pillows and the bed! The room is also equipped with amenities too! We also enjoyed our welcoming exotic fruits in our room, yummy!

SERVICEs - The Staff are accommodative, they welcome us with warm smiles and hospitality.

FOODs - They have buffet and lots of food selections. Go to there Vietnamese counter and savor the Vietnamese noodle soup.. so yummy!

OUTDOOR -- POOL -- They have huge beautiful pool for adults and they pools for kids and another pool with jacuzzi! all are overlooking the sea!

GYM - I also went to try their gym. Cool equipments!

To sum up, our stay was really fabulous. All my friends are looking forward to come and visit as well. The view from our room was really one of the best part ever.

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank MLORNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nhatrangresortvilla, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Dear MLORNA,

Warmest greetings from Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort and Villas!

Thank you for your perfect feedback and thank you for choosing our resort during your trip in Nha Trang. We're happy to have you stay here and are very delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Your compliment about our hotel and staff is encouraging us very much. Thank you again for sharing such a wonderful comment. We're looking forward to welcoming your next stay in the near future.

Thanks and Best regards,
Roland Svensson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

We were a family of three. We got a great deal online with amusement park and bfast.
Now the positives
1) Great hospitality, amazing staff
2) Beautiful bathroom with bath tub

10 out of 10 BUT

Negatives
We got a room which was not mopped. In terms of cleanliness I will not give more than 5 out of 10.

In the bfast they should keep more vegan friendly options..they had a huge breakfast for nonveg but for vegetarian nothing..we ate fruits n cereals.

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank anujatrehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nhatrangresortvilla, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Dear anujatrehan,

Warm greetings from Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort and Villas!
Thank you for your constructive feedback. We're happy to have you and your family stay at our hotel in November 2015. We're delighted to know that our staff with their smiling have made your stay memorable.
I will share your feedback with the team and we will try to improve our service as best as possible so that you can see the great different once you come back in your next vacation in Nhatrang.
Once again we thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you the best and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Roland Svensson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2015

The place is stunning from the superb views to it's luxury and design. You can feel it from the moment you get into the resort, to the every single corner. Facilities for sure meet your expectation and condition is really good maintain. All staff was wonderful and caring. Can feel their enthusiasm at work. Their attentiveness, friendliness, responsive to your needs is at the top level.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Habinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nhatrangresortvilla, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Habinger,

Warmest greetings from Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort and Villas!
Thank you for your perfect feedback and thank you for choosing our resort during your trip in Nha Trang. We're happy to have you stay here and are very delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We're looking forward to welcoming your next stay in the near future.

Thanks and Best regards,
Dao Phuong Dung
Service Quality Control Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2015

The hotel is new, well equipped and beautiful. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The room rate is quite high, but you can have 3 buffets per day and unlimited access to the amusement park. You can choose either speed boat or cable car to go to mainland. The hotel provides spa, gym... so you don't need to go anywhere, enjoy the vacation at hotel is great enough.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nhatrangresortvilla, Service Quality Control Executive at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2015

Dear Alex D,
Thank you for choosing Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort and Villas during your stay! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliment about our hotel and staff is encouraging us very much. Thank you again for sharing such a wonderful comment. We're looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Dao Phuong Dung
Service Quality Control Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Very lovely and friendly staff, great choice for relax.
I chose full package with daily buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner, all meals have delicious food.
The room is clean has full facilities and supplementary services, nice decoration.
There's nothing to complain about it.
Good value for what I was served.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nhatrangresortvilla, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Nha Trang Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2015

Dear Guest

Warm greetings from Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas!

Firstly we would like to thank you choosing us and for spending your valuable time to review your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to find out that you had an enjoyable holiday with our resort and that you have enjoyed our services and facilities offered. Your appreciation of our staffs friendliness will definitely help them to motivate in serving our guests.

Once again we thank you for giving an opportunity to serve you the best and we look forward to seeing you again to indulge you with more of our Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas y hospitality.

Warm regards

Roland Svensson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews