We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveler rating
635
196
60
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
196
60
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremium suiteparadise restaurantrooftop restauranttaxi faretop floorbreakfast buffetprivate areanice swimming poolthird floorrussian touristsnice roomclean roomshotel is locatedbeach frontseafoodspa treatmentsair con
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 914 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Clean. Bed is comfortable but room could be better. We were at family room. Fresh water in bottles every day. Hotel beach is nonsense. There are only 6 sunshades. Ok, they give you towels but You have to find another sunbed.
Nonstop construction sounds.
Breakfast not so good, most of the foodtrays empty.
Surrounding restaurants are ok, nothing very good or local though.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank gnrTallinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHung N, Director of Sales at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Mr/Ms gnrTallinn,

We would like to thank you for choosing Green World Hotel as your accommodation during your recent trip in Nha Trang City.
First of all, please accept my sincerest apology for all unexpected occurred during your stay with us. Your comments are really important for us to maintain hotel operation in the coming time.
Please sympathetic with us about the area of the hotel private beach, we have only 20 meter length. It is too short to put many chairs enough for all guests of the hotel. If you request to Front Desk before going to the beach, I think you will have even you come late.
We will take your comment about breakfast seriously and will certainly not repeat it in the future.
We hope to have another chance to serve you at our hotel and would like to assure you that as we have done so in the past, we will welcome you with a warm smile, offering safety, hospitality and all our services that managed to build this strong and warm relationship between hotel and friends over the years.

Best regards,

Mr.TheHung Nguyen (William)
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018

i was staying in room 1309 and i love the room so much. Comfortable bed, spacious and have balcony, cleanliness was superb too. The location of the hotel is close to the beach just 5 minutes by foot and the staff was so polite.

Room Tip: book for Premier Suite
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joeni85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHung N, Director of Sales at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr/Ms Joeni85,

As always, our priority is our guest’s satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you did have a good stay at our hotel. We hope to have another chance to serve you and would like to assure you that as we have done so in the past, we will welcome you with a warm smile, offering safety, hospitality and all our services that managed to build this strong and warm relationship between hotel and friends over the years.

Best regards,

Mr.TheHung Nguyen ( William)
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Great location in the center of Nha Trang. Many restaurants, shops and beach within waking distance. We were upgraded to a corner suite on the 16th floor with balcony sea views. Room was very large and comfortable. Nice pool on 4th floor and also a very nicely equipped gym below it. Beach is a few minutes walk from hotel and they have complementary passes for umbrella and lounge chairs. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wish our stay was longer than 2 nights. Definitely will return in the near future.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
4  Thank sweetlou27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHung N, Director of Sales at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Ms Sweetlou27,

First of all, we thank you so much for writing a full-detail review about your stay at Green World Nha Trang. We are very pleased to receive such fair comments like yours.
At Green World Nha Trang, all guest comments are very important feedback to us.
Our great location, good service and attentive staff are always our most valuable assets and it’s great that you liked all.
Finally, thank you again for sharing your experience with us and Tripadvisor community.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Green World Nha Trang soon.

Best regards,

Mr TheHung Nguyen ( William)
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

After a one night stay at this hotel we are happy to recommend it to other travelers. The rooms are really nice and spacious with beach style bamboo furniture. The location is a short 5 min walk away from the beach and the hotels own sunbed area. The breakfast was also good with a lot of options. At the price we paid this hotel delivers great value, but they do have some areas to improve. The staff was mostly polite, but at several occasions a bit grumpy or snide. The English skills also varied a lot. The food from room service was decent at best (horrible pizza), and the gym lacked in equipment (free weights, bars etc).

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jonas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHung N, Director of Sales at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mr Jonas B,

We thank you for your positive review about your stay in Green World Hotel . The whole team is striving our very best to delight our guests not only by our services but also by our facilities.
Your review is an affirmation for the whole team that we are doing something good. We truly appreciate it.
Hope to welcome you back in your next travel to Nha Trang.
Best regards,

Mr TheHung Nguyen ( William)
Director Of Sale s& Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

The Green World Nha Trang can impress everybody. It looks expensive and exlusive I would say. We are staying here with my fiancé now, and I can say we are really enjoying it. Unfortunately there are no breakfasts available in the hotel, but we were advised to visit a restaurant, La Velvet as far as I remember. Everything else is pretty good. The staff do their best.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheHung N, Director of Sales at Green World Hotel Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Mr Denis R,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Green World Hotel Nha Trang. We are happy that you’ve enjoyed our hotel nice room and good location as well as friendly staffs.
I am very wonder about your comment that "no breakfasts available in the hotel". Could you please make clear this ? I am sure that Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate and we serve breakfast from 6AM to 10AM daily on the 3rd Floor ( Berioza and Green Bamboo Restaurant)
Your valued comments have been shared with our department concerned and appropriate measurements have been taken to better serve you during your next stay!
We hope to welcome you back at Green World Hotel Nha Trang.

Best regards,

Mr TheHung Nguyen ( William)
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews