We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bao Dai's Villas(Nha Trang)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Hotel(Nha Trang)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort(Nha Trang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveler rating
653
247
113
46
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
653
247
113
46
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkcable carexecutive buildingvin pearllotus restaurantmainland receptionhuge poolfamily holidayvinpearl nha trangkids clublanguage barrieran ocean view roombuffet styleprivate beachphovietnamesetre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We started at Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort for 5 Days in Sept 2017, and really loved the hotel and the staff.
The pool was excellent and being so close to Vinpearl land was really convenient. We had a really relaxing time whilst we were there. The only the let down was there is no shops, restaurants or cafes to purchase items during the day, room service is the only option. I would recommend to get an all inclusive deal, so you don't have to worry about Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner, which should include entry to Vinpearl Land. As buying tickets and meals separately can add up pretty quickly with no other options available.

Stayed: September 2017
4  Thank Kurt1975Brisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the Vinpearl six nights in an ocean view room. The hotel is located about a 10 min boat ride/shuttle ride from Nha Trang. The hotel has a private dock with nice waiting facilities on the mainland side. Smooth Check-in process and room was well appointed with a nice view of the beach and pool. I absolutely loved staying at Vin Pearl.

The breakfast was great, a huge buffet, with lots of cuisine to choose from. Visit Vin Pearl if you want to relax by the pool all day. The place was actually very quiet and relaxing. There is a free bus and ferry service which takes you over to the mainland, which only takes about 10 minutes and runs every half hour from early morning to midnight, and its a fairly inexpensive taxi ride from the Jetty into the city area.

I have travelled extensively through South East Asia and this was definitely one of the best places I have been - if you like large 5 star resorts that is!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank haroonNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed there 2 nights at the hotel, we enjoyed every minutes. all the staff are very friendly, courteous, helpful and committed to make our stay special. Buffet that has a lot of good foods to dine. Great service! Thank you all the staff who made our stay memorable.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KieuChinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In order to get to the Island, you have to choose either cable car or ferry. We had free ride of the ferry provided by our hotel and then a shuttle bus sent us right to our hotel. Staffs are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. our room is very clean and well ventilated. Their swimming pool was amazing. They have a buffet that has a lot of foods to choose from. More importantly the Island have its own Amusement Park which we have really enjoyed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DORAbelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlNhaTrang, Tổng giám đốc at Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear DORAbelles,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. It’s our pleasure to know you particularly enjoyed our facilities, our yummy food and our friendly staffs.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.

With our kindest regards from beautiful Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort

NGUYEN VAN MINH (Mr)
General Manager
Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had an awesome holiday with great facilities, good food and fabulous staff..
Travelled with young kids and they were well entertained. They keep asking when are we going back.
With so many things to do (including amusement park, water park, golf course, zoo, gardens...) cater for everyone.
Will definitely be a destination we will visit again.
Thank you all the staff who made our stay a memorable one.
Chanaka and the family

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Chanaka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlNhaTrang, Tổng giám đốc at Vinpearl Nha Trang Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Chanaka G,

Xin chao from beautiful Vinpearl!

Thank you for staying at our resort. It's our pleasure to know that your fantastic visit was made by our great facility as well as the excellent staffs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

NGUYEN VAN MINH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews