We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience VinWonders Nha Trang
from US$98.47
More Info
from US$143.59
More Info
Reviews (7,297)
Filter reviews
7,297 results
Traveler rating
3,623
2,064
1,045
306
259
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,623
2,064
1,045
306
259
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park the cable car ride amusement park dolphin show alpine coaster vinpearl land wave pool light show fast food ferris wheel water show vin pearl fun park ticket price great fun underwater world waterpark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7,297 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

We visited in December and before going checked on the website to see if there were comments on rides being closed due to Covid. We didn’t see any and also when we bought our tickets there was nothing to say things would be closed. So we paid the full price of 880,000 vnd per person.

However on arriving things were very different. Only 3 rides were open in the first area and then in the water park only a few slides were operating.

Also be aware that very few of the food outlets Are open.

When we have visited other parks in Vietnam during Covid we have been informed before buying tickets that not all rides were working and were given discounts. Unfortunately, that was not the case today.

I’m afraid we won’t be coming back.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Ruben_Heather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar55133950261, Public Relations Manager at VinWonders Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2021

Dear Mr/Ms. Ruben_Heather

Thank you for choosing our VinWonders Nha Trang on your vacation in Nha Trang. we are sorry to read that some parts of your experience did not meet your expectations and for that we sincerely apologize. Only a few unattractive games are closed for maintenance, other interesting games are still open such as zipline, Alpine coaster, sky wheel, water park, and attractions like aquarium, Blooming Hill, King garden... In addition, there are still 6 restaurants open to serve customers, and other Happy snack.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future and that you will give us the opportunity to deliver a seamless service that will exceed your expectations.

Best regards,
The Boards of management
Vinwonders Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2020 via mobile

Come and see, especially when you are with your kids.
We brought our kids to the place for laser show. They loved it, not wanted to leave till merely no one left.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank lehuyenbui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar55133950261, Guest Relations Manager at VinWonders Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Mrs. Huyen,

Thank you for taking time to share reviews regarding recent visit to VinWonders Nha Trang!

We are so happy to know that your family had a great time with us, and hope to have another chance to welcome your family back for more good memories at our amusement park!

Sincerely yours,
Board of Management
VinWonders Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

Only 2 rides open, 4 water slides. Outside inflatable water park extremely outdated. Many kiosk for water or snack are closed and restaurants, and souvenirs. The animals, particularly the big cats are in dreadful tiny enclosures. One tiger was pacing back and forth on the same spot, it was so sad to see. We did overall have a good day, the sea lion show was fun, the dolphin show however was average and I wonder if like the animals have small enclosures

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 232natn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar55133950261, Guest Relations Manager at VinWonders Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2020

Dear Mr/Mrs. Nat N,

Thank you for choosing our VinWonders Nha Trang on your vacation in Nha Trang. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have to close down some unsafe play grounds for your own safety. Other alternating games will still remain open/ operate. We are sorry to read that some parts of your experience did not meet your expectations and for that we sincerely apologize.
We also would like to clarify that all animals in the zoo are strictly looked after under experts’ guidance and supervisor to make sure that these animals have had comfortable living space based on their natural behavior. In addition, we have been working hard and have had feasible solutions for the long-term upgrade and development, though these improvements have been hard for you to see in short term.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future to enjoy the fullest with plenty of appealing upcoming attractions!

Best regards,

Board of management
VinWonders Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2020

I lost half teeth at Vinwonder Waterpark, many bruises around my body and the ability to use my two front teeth. This is because when I played the waterslide at Vinwonder Nha Trang, the instructor gave me wrong instruction. I will regret coming here to the rest of my life.
Be careful when you play here !!
I wished I didn’t come here in the first place

Date of experience: September 2020
1  Thank Linh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar55133950261, Guest Relations Manager at VinWonders Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Dear Ms. Linh,

First of all, on behalf of Vinwonders Nha Trang, we would like to apologize for this happened.

Thank you for leaving your comments, we will learn from experience and train our staff to bring a better service to customers. We hope to welcome you and your family back in the future to experiences our upcoming attractions.

Once again we apologize and hope you get better soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2020

first recommendation if u want to come here u should buy the ticket online which its more cheaper. IT is a big place that they have Garden, Zoo, Water park and amusement. i was there for amusement and water park which it was so fun!! worth price and time to go. Recommend it

Date of experience: December 2019
3  Thank aoma483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar55133950261, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at VinWonders Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2020

Dear Aom A,

Thank you so much for visiting our park and sharing your feedback. It's our great pleasure to receive your praises which encourage us a lots. Should travel bring you back to Nha Trang, we look forward to offering you another memorable experience with more appealing attractions.

Best Regards,

Board of Management
VinWonders Nha Trang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews