We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$477
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
30
10
0
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
10
0
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge poolenjoyed our staybedroomgymtaxisfacilitiesbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

It is a nice resort in Nha Trang. Well-trained and hardworking staff. Variety of facilities provided by the resort like gym, swimming pool and private beach. Comfortable living environment with large green area. The scenery of our apartment is fantastic with great river view. I will choose Cham Oasis Nha Trang Resort Condotel again and suggest it to my friends.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank marco Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

It’s an extraordinary experience to live in here!!!!! The staff is friendly and responsible and they give us advice on travelling and spa services. Me and my friends have a nice time here with great relaxation activities. I was really impressed by its private beach and swimming pool. It’s really a good choice for friends who enjoy swimming and wants to have a relaxing vacation in a quiet place to recharge “your energy’.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Jaz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed at a 4-people room, which was clean, spacious and comfortable. The bed was large enough for sleeping three people. Also, the garden view of the room was gorgeous and beautiful. Besides, the staff was very nice and helpful, and they could answer our questions with fluent English. We will definitely choose this resort again if we visit Nha Trang next time.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Gusto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and their recommendations for places to eat and things to do were fantastic. The morning buffet had a multitude of options. Rooms are neat and well maintained.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very new and very nice. Breakfast fabulous. Room and entire hotel immaculate. Excellent gym, huge pool, very good sauna and steam room.
Food on the complex in general is good - no better than what you’d expect from a 4/5 star resort and sea food mainly.
We struggled a bit with room service - the menu in our rooms was not available so ended up having to order from a very limited and quite disappointing menu, the process seemed to be really complicated and both times food took almost 2 hours to arrive. Perhaps this is because we stayed over Christmas? The restaurant for lunch / dinner is in a different part of the complex, a few minutes walk.
Room was fantastic. Very comfortable beds and nice bathroom. We booked a studio and got an upgrade to an apartment suite which we were very pleased with. Stunning views of the river, Nha Trang and Mountains from our balcony.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Polly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews