We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
US$205
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Alyana Ninh Van Bay(Nha Trang)
US$421
US$265
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$243
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$486
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
330
63
17
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
63
17
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villaamusement parksands restaurantpine valleyelectric carsthanh thuyfamily holidaymain buildingfantastic holiday destinationaqua barfront office supervisorvilla guestsscoopon dealtuk tuk servicecable carspeed boatnice villa
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed here in a couple day last week. The facilities of Villa are amazing, food served is also wonderful with excellent services, especially thanks to Mr.Minh - Sands Restaurant Manager and his team: Ms.Chi - Assistant Restaurant Manager & Ms.Nhi - Hostess Sands for their enthusiasm support.

Thank you!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
4  Thank Huy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlGolfLand, General Manager at Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Mr. Huy,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind comments. It is a pleasure to read such an encouraging review from you. We are glad to know you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that all the hotel facilities as well as the service met your requirements. I have shared your comment with our staff and definitely your review is an inspiration for us to continue striving to deliver exceptional service, and to create an unforgettable experience for all our guests.

Once again, thank you for endorsing us, and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas soon.

With best regards,

Thomas Reupke
General Manager
Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I spent 10 days with my 5-year-old son at this resort. It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are nice and clean, the territory is very green and well-kept. There are two big swimming pools in front of the hotel with enough chairs for everyone (most of the time). The beach is great with nice white sand. The food was delicious, can't complain about that at all. I think the only thing that this place needs is a bit more entertainment. Sometimes you don't want to go to the Vinpearl Land Park and just want to stay at the hotel. Some sports activities or yoga classes would be nice.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Polina23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We spent 02 nights in a 2 bedrooms Villa with a very huge living room and a small swimming pool. My children like it very much as they can play in the water anytime they want. We have to take electric car whenever going out but it's okay. They serve buffet 03 meals a day so you do not have to worry about the food. Actually, the room rate is with meals included. Staff are friendly and helpful, not all of them though. We will come back definitely.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Do Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

The food at the hotel was good and recommended with prices as expected for a 5* hotel. Rooms were tastefully decorated. Staff here deserve a special mention as they so friendly and professional. I want to talk about Mr Minh - Sands restaurant manager and Ms Nhi - hostess. I really like the pool but it should be active at night as well.

We would definitely stay here again."

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank Lephanquangha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2016

The resort was closed for renovation the one day before check-in so they shifted guests whom booked for this resort to the newly built Vinpearl Golf Land Resort and Villas. I have been in a number of hotels in VietNam and i have nothing but high praises for them, but not this resort, it is a 5 star hotel with a 1 star service. Here's why :

Staff : The only good thing about this are the mainland staff when you checked-in. They are professional, courteous and quick. But as soon as you arrived to the resort, it is complete opposite : in-experience staff just standing there and talking to the phones or do whatever but not to greet guests, i had to shout out for attention.

When i let the front desk know that the fridge not working , she asked me if i have put a deposit in !!! because she thought that i broke it!.

I asked to talk to the manager and this manager did not even know that his hotel do not have a computer for guests to use !, He pointed me the first floor where the business center is but when i checked the day before the so call "business center" is nothing but tables and chairs stacked together and nothing were connected or functional.

We checked in at 2 pm according to their policy but the our luggage were not delivered to our room until 6 pm ( and guess what i had to come down to the front desk and asked them about this!)

The hotel : The whole hotel stinks , from the foyer, the hall way to the guest rooms.
The Foyer is so noisy and full of people.

Facilities : Big swimming pools but nothing special about them, and full of people you can not find lounge chairs with shades especially around busy time such as mornings.

We booked the hotels with full board including all foods and access to their so called "Vinpearl Land" theme park : half of the park is closed for renovation ( they closed the whole water park, and they are not finished this until 31st of May according to their signs, only a few rides left and next to them are renovation works where they are so dusty and dirty. This is a major disappointment especially for my children when they found out about this ! Don't visit this so called theme park it's next to nothing there !

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
13  Thank tle98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews