We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,049)
Filter reviews
4,049 results
Traveler rating
3,065
770
133
45
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,065
770
133
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews japanese toilet seafood buffet the club lounge turn down service japanese style shuttle bus free shuttle service excellent hotel junior suite executive floor five star hotel main attractions spacious room modern hotel pho opera house ben thanh market
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 4,049 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much for understanding my current situation. I was the one whom you extended special consideration because I suffered a medical urgency on the day of my flight and you approved my request of cancellation. It is no question that your hotel is not only have quality service but it runs with a good heart.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Yka Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

If you can afford this hotel you must stay in the room with club benefits. Otherwise why stay here, I notice other guest had to bring their owe luggage up with no bell hop service. More doors do open for guest who are on the high levels. Good hotel great service and staff can speak English. The seafood buffet is a must all you can eat seafood and lobster.
My table ate 40 lobsters. Can’t beat this anywhere in the world. Oh club room has chocolates hand made at high tea. The Vietnamese ice coffee you must try.
Alcohol is served free from 5pm to 7pm.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 682oles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Everything was great about this hotel - staff are excellent and always willing to help, one of the best breakfast buffets around, and the rooms are clean and large. So good that we changed our plans to return to HCM to stay again!

Room Tip: Try a club room if you can afford it! Afternoon tea and canapes and a great view over HCM city.
Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephanieU6311BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Off a Main Street, adjacent to a small mall type of shop complex. Hotel is thus quiet in a separate enclave. Spacious interior lobby, excellent staff at check in. Rooms are luxurious, housekeeping excellent and rooms supplies in abundance. Room spacious, plush corridor carpets eliminate noise. Breakfast superb, with numerous stations to cater for any taste. Just outside city sightseeing area, however a drop off shuttle departs every hour to main sites. Nice pool and gym area, well supported during our time there. Can recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank GregoryD1670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a calm oasis.All the staff are courteous and helpful.We stayed in a room on the top floor and had access to the club lounge for breakfast,afternoon tea and happy hour(5pm-8 pm) every evening.Breakfast and evening snacks were delicious and beautifully presented.The staff in the club lounge can’t do enough for you.They really want the hotel guests to have a lovely experience.The hotel room is spacious and very comfortable.Spotlessly clean with excellent amenities.The delicious cake and card left in our room was a lovely surprise for my husbands birthday.When we return to Ho Chi Minh we will definitely stay at Hotel Nikko.Thankyou to everyone for making our stay a pleasurable and memorable one

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews