We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool trainer”
Review of Nutrifort Fitness

Nutrifort Fitness
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Nutrifort Fitness has the best boutique health clubs in Saigon. With top of the line Life Fitness Equipment, we also offer classes such as yoga, TRX, Pilates (mat & Reformer), spinning, boxing, circuit, etc. also dance and gymnastics for kids. We offer daily rate for visitors or short term memberships. We have 4 convenient locations in Dist 1: NTFQ1 and Dist 2: NTFQ2, Nutrifort at Diamond Island and Dist.7: NTFQ7 at Sunrise City. GOOD EATS serves healthy food in garden setting outside of NTFQ2 and we offer sports massage therapies in NTFQ2 as well.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Nghia is the best personal trainer i've have asked for. He is really respectful and encouraging. Thanks to him, i enjoyed being there and had a fun time at the gym :D

Thank annaliese867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nthankins, Owner at Nutrifort Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your time and positive feedback. We hope you will continue to enjoy your training with Nghia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"personal training"
in 5 reviews
"great gym"
in 4 reviews
"sports massage"
in 2 reviews
"thao dien"
in 2 reviews
"few hours"
in 2 reviews
"trainers"
in 16 reviews
"reformer"
in 6 reviews
"exercise"
in 10 reviews
"classes"
in 10 reviews
"equipment"
in 12 reviews
"district"
in 12 reviews
"gears"
in 3 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I’ve been attending NTFD2 for around 18 mths and find it perfect for my needs. I’ve recently been working with Long as my PT and he has pushed my strength and fitness to another level. He regularly mixes up the routine keeping me on my toes and making the workout fresh, interesting and challenging. Highly recommended.

Thank Brett T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

This is the fitness center where you can have your own space to focus on your workout. Everyone is very friendly and will always help you when u need.
I’ve been doing my execise here for about 3 years. Also i am taking PT session with PT Lai Minh Thuan. He is professional. He will make you feel more commit with the goals you want to accomplish, and will help you understand your body and its limitation better

Thank Lan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nthankins, Owner at Nutrifort Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your kind words of Nutrifort and our private trainer Thuan. We are inspired by members like you to keep our continued education for our trainers an important priority! We are grateful for your support.
Sincerely, Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Great gym with great facilities in D2. Fantastic trainers. PT Long is one of our favourites. He is a dedicated, hard working and very charming.

Thank Eva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nthankins, Owner at Nutrifort Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review. We will continue to train our instructors to maintain the best professionals in their craft.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Long is the best Personal Trainer there is at Nutrifort! He always designs new workouts so that it never get's boring. He is a great motivator, pushing you to do your best but also making sure that the workout isn't above your abilities. He is always in a good mood, on time and respectful. I couldn't have asked for a better personal trainer! I definitely recommend him ton anyone seeking to get more fit and hit the gym! Rating: 10/10

Thank ferriscaprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nthankins, Owner at Nutrifort Fitness, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review of our trainer Long. We appreciate your positive feedback and support and will continue our diligent pursuit in training our instructors to be the best in HCMC with our continued education program !
Sincerely, Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nutrifort Fitness also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Nutrifort Fitness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing