We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience A Taste of Hanoi
from US$76.93
More Info
from US$46.16
More Info
from US$56.42
More Info
from US$56.42
More Info
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveler rating
488
12
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
488
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craft beer tour food tour coffee tour virtual tour great tour old quarter vietnamese food morning tour walking tour foodie tour banh mi egg coffee his knowledge one night nikita culture motorbike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 501 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Whether you’re a craft beer enthusiast or not, you will definitely enjoy this tour. It’s very unique. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank garcia_chesca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2019

We had so much fun with Cong on our food tour. His choices in food were excellent and he also taught us so much about Hanoi, the culture, and showed us more than just food. I highly recommend this tour. Brian was very attentive and accommodating in organizing our dream tour!

Date of experience: November 2019
3  Thank melissasb2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Booking a tour in advance is a good shout. Me and the better half only have 2 nights in Hanoi city itself and didn’t want to waste time when we got there. It’s a busy and almost chaotic city and even if time isn’t a factor Brian and his Taste of Hanoi were fab

Great knowledge and took us to some cool and very local places. Great food stops along the way. Fun and informative. Craft beers, cocktails and the highest Sky Bar ( there are many ) with great views

If had a few more days, would def book another tour with Brian

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank CJZ979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

We did the morning walking tour on our first day Hanoi and it was amazing! Great introduction to the Old Quarter and we got to try sooo many amazing dishes that we never would have found on our own. Our guide Nikita was super helpful and fun. I would definitely recommend to anyone who visits the city. My favorite thing to try was the Bun Cha!

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank katiegX6545WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Booked a last minute tour with Brian. He spent the whole morning showing us the food markets and sampling food. It was a great experience and helped us figure out what and how to eat for the rest of our time in Vietnam.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank DaveTurenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews