We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
The Original Craft Beer tour of Hanoi
50

Book in advance
from
$76.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience A Taste of Hanoi
from $76.93
More Info
from $46.16
More Info
from $56.42
More Info
from $56.42
More Info
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
503
12
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
503
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee tour virtual tour an excellent guide culture tours vietnamese glimpse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 516 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2019

I had a morning walking tour with my guide Cong, he was great, fantastic English, and very knowledgeable.
The tour combines food, history and different sights which you would not find in a travel guide.
It was a great experience, if you are a foodie do not miss it

Date of experience: November 2019
3  Thank Isaac P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our Night in Hanoi tour! We visited several places in Hanoi Old Town that we would never have visited without Brian. The food and drinks we tasted were great and Brian gave us a lot of information about this beautiful city and it's history. He also gave us some recommendations for the rest of our trip. We really appreciated that!

2  Thank joyeVisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

shout out to cong trong AKA “tony” thank you for your excellent service. its really hard to travel alone but meeting you as my tour guide in this trip i don’t feel alone it feels like that im traveling with my friend .

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank ailene24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

I had a great Saturday Night with Brian and he not only showed me some great Locations for Food but also shared some history of Hanoi that I didn't knew before. All in all it was a great time and was definitely full until the next day. If you are in Hanoi and want to book a Tour I can absolutely recommend this one.

3  Thank thomaspy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 4, 2019

Brian was a ball of energy and sped through everything like lightning! He knew exactly what he was doing and where he was going and was super outgoing, excited and passionate about the tour even though it was just me and him. Even though he was feeling a little under the weather, he breezed through the tour like a pro and was game to talk about anything. Be sure to watch out for his magic bag of stuff - I was surprised to see one thing after another pulled out of his bag of tricks. The only thing he didn't pull out was a rabbit, haha. If you can keep up with his bullet train speed through of stuff, you'll be just fine in his hands. His energy was great, so do give him a chance to play host while you're in Hanoi :)

Date of experience: October 2019
4  Thank legathiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews