We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing full day trip to Ha Long Bay!”

Incredible Asia Journeys
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Halong Incredible Cruises provide the good services services for the cruises in Halong Bay, Daily tours and private customized tours in Vietnam. With our experience in services travellers will enjoy our trips and have a good memory about Vietnam.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing time on the Day trip to Ha Long Bay with my girlfriend today. Really brilliant scenery, truly a natural wonder. The cruise was fantastic and the opportunity to Kayak through the caves was unforgettable!

Our tour guide, Man, was also 10/10. Funny, competent and very informative, he gave us a great insight into the history of both the Bay and surrounding caves, making our experience all the more worthwhile.

I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone considering making the journey to Ha Long Bay.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Incredible Asia Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Alan T,

Thank you for choosing Incredible Cruise for your trip to Halong Bay!

We love to hear your feedback and use it to remain and improve our services!

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Thank you again,

Incredible Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,586)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"tam coc"
in 276 reviews
"day trip"
in 324 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 313 reviews
"halong bay"
in 889 reviews
"great trip"
in 132 reviews
"boat ride"
in 97 reviews
"bamboo boat"
in 56 reviews
"nice guide"
in 36 reviews
"ancient capital"
in 28 reviews
"nice boat"
in 22 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 26 reviews
"rice fields"
in 24 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 23 reviews
"thank you very much"
in 22 reviews
"jimmy"
in 291 reviews
"ducky"
in 141 reviews
"tan"
in 142 reviews
Filter

542 - 546 of 2,586 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Beautiful day trip with Jimmy . All day with fun and Jimmy gave clear and detailed information about the trip, temple and rest.
Will join it next time again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank cw530404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Incredible Asia Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear cw530404,

Thank you for choosing Incredible Asia Journeys for your trip to Hoa Lu – Tam Coc. We have read your comments about the cruise and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.

It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon.

Incredible Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

great trip with Jimmy ... nice bicycle cyling with jimmy too....impressed with the boat ride....will be looking forward to come back again

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank FairuzJ6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Incredible Asia Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Fairuz J,

Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen company during your trip to Hoa Lu – Tam Coc. We hope that you experienced exceptional service as intended by our Tour Guide and Staff.

We sincerely appreciate your time and we value the opinions of our guests. Please recommend us to your colleagues, friends and family.

Many thanks and best regards,

Incredible Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The trip was a day long with 3 hours of bus ride to and forth. We first had lunch on a cruise and then first visit then Dong think cung cave. And then we went back on the cruise and made our way to go kayaking into 2 caves. During the ride, we can just sit and chill on the deck, which is perfect in this weather. Our tour guide, Thang, was very nice and attentive throughout the trip. Hes very knowledgable on the area and we learned a lot of the history of the place!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Incredible Asia Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Jennifer S,

It has been a pleasure taking care of you.

The growth we’ve experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business.

We appreciate your time, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you experienced

Thanks again.
Incredible Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This tour was amazing! I came to Hanoi specifically to visit ha long bay and it didn't dissapoint. This tour was recommended by our hotel and it cost around 60usd.
The tour guide "Ducky" was really great. He was helpful and made sure we got the best photos at good photo op stops. He explained everything we needed to know and made sure we were well taken care of. Lunch was included as well as kayaking. I would recommend the kayaking over the sanpan boats if you can manueveur one. Super fun! Definitely book Incredible Asia if you can and request Ducky as I felt I got the best bang for my buck and had a great time

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony T, Manager at Incredible Asia Journeys, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Andrea L,

Thank you for your trip with us on Incredible Cruise!

We were pleased to note that you appreciated our tour guide, Mr. Ducky, an aspect of our cruise that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Incredible Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incredible Asia Journeys also viewed

 

Been to Incredible Asia Journeys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing