We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Big Big Thanks to Viettravelland

Have a very happy trip to Vietnam & Cambodia, we had very good time at all places we visited. I can... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2020
Tour815105
Excellent service by Viettravelland

Stay at Medallion hotel in Hanoi, riding a local boat in Tam Coc, kayaking, overnight Halong Bay... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2020
Jolii12
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
24
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 25 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Honest and excellent service.
Timely help and delivey.
Arranged Visa on time.
Very nice accomodation.
Can request for any help. (helped me in many things that i needed during my stay in vietnam)
This is my second time booking with them.

Overall : Very honest and reliabe service. Totally satisfied wth Ms. Yen Nguyen from Viet travel land.
Thank you.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank baaluvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
viettravellandhanoi, Chủ sở hữu at Viet Travel Land, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2019

Thank you, we will try our best to serve Vietnam trips even better !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

I booked trip through Viet Travel Land with Jeane and she took care about all tiny details in our trip, she is the best tour operator ever. I had 9 nights 10 days trip in two countries, Vietnam and Cambodia which sounds very hectic but infact not at all, Jeane with her well arrangement had already done our trip perfectly, I enjoyed all activities while still got time for relax.

During the tour, her drivers always drive carefully, nice private transportation, clean rooms with window and city views, tour guides are great with knowledge about history, culture and people. Welcome dinner with Jeane was absolutely perfect. 5 stars no doubt for all the team of Viet Travel Land: Trien (or Chein), Oand, and especially Jeane, you are awesome. I definately recommend Viet Travel Land to all of my friends and I will come back with you guys again!

Lots of love!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank npa_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
viettravellandhanoi, Chủ sở hữu at Viet Travel Land, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2019

Thank you, we will try our best to serve Vietnam trips even better !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

We had incredible trip with White Dolphin and had a brilliant time on cruise. We are vegetarian but the chef make very delicious vegetarian food and amazing decor. The boat is very nice, the guide spoke English well and always answer all our questions, informative guide, of-course staff very helpful also and smiling staff. The cooking demonstration and activies were incredibe kayaking to the area is absolutely beautiful. Would Recommend for all couple, friend or family.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Su-india01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
viettravellandhanoi, Chủ sở hữu at Viet Travel Land, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2019

Thank Su-india01, we will try our best to serve Vietnam trips even better !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

This is the first time my family have used the service of Viet Travel land
We are really pleased with this travel agent, from the steps of consulting the tour schedules to the service of quality 5*. Special thank to Viet Travel Land for making my dream trip come true and being so friendly, patient and prompt. I would absolutely use their services agian if I have another plan in the future.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Quan_Nguyen1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
viettravellandhanoi, Người quản lý at Viet Travel Land, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Viet Travel Land thank you so much !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We had a great overnight stay in Sapa and had the best tour guide! Jenny from the company contacted us before our trip to help coordinate the pick-up time and if we needed any help before the trip. We stay at the hotel & Spa for relaxation. They had great service and helped coordinate everything with taxis and the time when our tour was running a little late. On our first day, we had a private tour with a tour guide and the next day we had a bigger group with another tour guide. I think it just depends on who is on your tour group. Overall, the trip was fantastic and everything was completely devised from our meals to transportation! Thank you very much, it's an unforgettable trip!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank phongmankhamphaviet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
viettravellandhanoi, Người quản lý at Viet Travel Land, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Viet Travel Land thank you so much !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews