We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
193
8
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
8
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend friends lan ha bay restaurant recommendations we loved our stay very clean hotel old quarter amazing customer service the staff were extremely helpful the breakfast area balcony room small hotel ninh binh top floor halong bay excellent stay would definitely stay here again welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Great location in the the Old Quarter close to many attractions and in the I middle of a really busy and interesting area. Exceptional service from all of the staff, Hani and Vivian in particular. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank kanct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If you need a hotel to be in Hanoi, you must go to Nova Luxury Hotel.

The location is the best to be near everything you need, The breakfast is delicious and the most important is the staff !! A friendly team ready to care of you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elizabethe284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A well located hotel close to everything. Very spacious clean rooms. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful especially Hani who was lots of fun and very kind would definitely stay again.
Breakfast included was very nice. Dinner recommendation was excellent

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
3  Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We only had one night at Nova but the experience was fantastic! The staff are all so courteous and helpful from the second you step foot in the door. Particularly loved Hani and Linda at the front desk who gave us such wonderful recommendations. Room was simple but very clean and the breakfast was very nice as well.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Meghan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We had a one night stopover here. Good location, comfortable bed, good air con. The staff are the friendliest. Hani and the reception staff were most welcoming and of great assistance. Breakfast was excellent and Kevin was a great host. We felt like family even after our short stay. We must return!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank lorellepeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews