We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$52
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveler rating
1,135
866
183
47
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,135
866
183
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplatinum mallnight marketcentral worldmoom sabaiwalk barrooftop barpratunam marketpratunam areabig cwalking distancehotel entrancewelcome drinkfamily roomdeluxe roommajor shopping mallsairport linkthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed for 5 nights. Hotel is close to shopping area, be it pratunam market, Night Market, Big C or Platinum mall. Hotel room was comfortable however the hot water was unpredictable, sometime it gets way too hot or way too cold.

Overall good.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jasline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanon_Wilaiwongs, Manager at Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Jasline N,

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us.

We are glad to note that you liked our room and location of the hotel. Your constructive comment about hot/cold water is well noted and our Engineer team did fix the problem, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay.

Thank you once again for your feedback, they are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm regards,


Sanon Wilaiwongs
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Came here on the 31/3 for 4days to celebrate my daughter’s birthday. Driver got it wrong as went to pj watergate , which is just next door. But no hassle.

Check in area is at level 9. The lobby area is huge with outdoor seating as the picture below. It’s nice if there is happy hour promotion and have a sip or two outside.

My room is the normal superior room :- has everything I need like hair dryer, mini fridge, water boiler, toilet amenities and slipper except bath robe. However that can be arranged, if available.

Will come back here again. As it’s just 5-7minwalks to platinum mall, 7-10mins walk to Isetan and big c. So convenient. So many food when you walk outside in the afternoon or at night for the shopping.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank stefaniecst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanon_Wilaiwongs, Manager at Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear stefaniecst,

Thank you for your feedback given following your recent stay with us.

It is our pleasure to read that you chose to celebrate your daughter’s birther at our hotel and our room and location meet with your satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments and feedback. We look forward to serving you again next time you are in Bangkok. Until then we send our best wishes to all of you in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


Warm regards,



Sanon Wilaiwongs
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very good location. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The front desk staff are very friendly & provide excellent services! Our 4th time staying in this hotel. Will definitely choose this hotel again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank ling29022018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanon_Wilaiwongs, Manager at Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear ing29022018,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.

It is the best reward for us all to hear of your enjoyment while staying with us and you found our hotel to your liking.

We greatly thank you for your kind patronage and trust in our wonderful hospitality. The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you on your 5th and many more visits whenever you are heading to Bangkok. In the meanwhile, sending herewith our well wishes your way.


Warm regards,


Sanon Wilaiwongs
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel and location near shopping areas and food outlets. The rooms are nice and clean, great place to crash in. Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Recommended for business and vacation stay. Will stay again on next visit.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanon_Wilaiwongs, Manager at Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Tony C,

Thank you for getting back to us following your recent stay.

It brings pleasure to our team knowing that your visit in March was enjoyable. We appreciate receiving your positive comment about our location, room and staff including your recommendation of Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok to the other traveler here on Trip Advisor.

Until we meet again next time, sending our good thoughts your way.


Warm regards,


Sanon Wilaiwongs
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This hotel is closed to shopping centre, restaurants, and night market. Can be reached on foot. Overall service is satisfactory. Food and drinks are also quite tasty, especially noodles at breakfast. Service of staff is satisfactory.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Roni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanon_Wilaiwongs, Manager at Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Roni T,

Thank you for your feedback posted on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at the hotel.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, loving our location with its easy access to all kinds of shopping, tasty breakfast selections and service by our staff.

My team and I hope to welcome you back again in the future. All the best until we meet next time.


Warm regards,


Sanon Wilaiwongs
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews