We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/03
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$93
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ibis Bangkok Riverside(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$104
US$97
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,075)
Filter reviews
3,075 results
Traveler rating
1,433
1,264
279
70
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,433
1,264
279
70
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue lightingsecond buildingrooftop poolsukhumvit roadmain buildingbathroom doorterminal mallasok stationbreakfast buffetboutique hotelenjoyed my staymini barfew minutes walktuk tukdeluxe roomflavayoyo
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 3,075 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Room is nice, staff are friendly and helpful.
King-sized bed is nice, big and comfortable. Just the right place to relax at. It will be better to head down to the hotel from Asok station as it will be less crowded and Terminal 21 shopping center is just right at it for you to catch a meal or even a midnight movie.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sebastian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sebastian N,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your positive feedback on Trip Advisor.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another relaxing experience at our beautiful Hotel soon.


Best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Nice hotel. Almost the same as a five star hotel at 1/3 the cost. Friendly service, and outstanding full breakfast buffet. Quite. Good location next to an exuberant night life. Flexible check-out time.

Room Tip: Get the suite, its only $20 more per night and twice the space with a balcony.
Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maurice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear. Maurice A,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review on tripAdvisor!

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and we are very happy to know that you feel our hotel is a great place, outstanding breakfast and easily connected with everywhere. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service pos.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back again to Dream Bangkok.

Best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Dream for two nights.

The hotel location is very good. Short walkdistance to shoppingmal Terminal 21 and skytrain station Asok.

Room was clean.

Staff was very nice and helpfull. Breakfast was very good.

I highly recommend and would definitely visit again when in Bangkok. :)

*

Vietimme kaksi yötä Dream hotellissa.

Sijainti on todella hyvä. Lyhyt kävelymatka Terminal 21 kauppakeskukseen ja Asok-skytrain asemalle.

Todella ystävällinen henkilökunta ja aamupala oli todella hyvä.

Huone oli siisti ja suht tilava.

Suosittelen ehdottomasti, hintaansa nähden todella hyvä. :)

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jonna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Jonna K.,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Dream Hotel Bangkok on Trip Advisor.
It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very helpful and polite staff. Especially those that work the breakfast shift. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Dream and will recommend it to family and friends. The hotel is also located close to the Asok skytrain station.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wehib2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Wehib2018,

Thank you very much for your kind comment and your support at our Dream Hotel Bangkok on Trip Advisor.
We will pass your kind words to all of my staff and we will use your comment to improve our hotel to meet your most satisfaction in the future.


Have a good time.

Best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This was a great choice near BTS station & Terminal 21. Service was professional & friendly. Room was clean & bed comfortable. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that the shower was not fully enclosed which made the floor a bit slippery & the pool was in a separate building across the street. Still an excellent value considering the location.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank mjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mjoe,

Thank you very much for your stay and feedback on Trip Advisor.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews