We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$36
View deal
Priceline
US$40
View deal
Agoda.com
US$56
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$27
Hotels.comUS$36
Booking.comUS$40
ZenHotels.comUS$56
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
184
9
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
184
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bts chidlom pool bar horizon pool pomelo salad air purifier nan mr naphat mercury ville newly opened hotel delicious thai food tom yum thai style chit lom station welcome drink felt like home excellent hospitality premier room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

เป็นการเข้าพักแบบ Staycation ครั้งที่สองที่นี่

รู้สึกอบอุ่นทุกครั้งที่มาพัก พนักงานทุกคนมี Service mind ที่ดีมาก ให้บริการดีทุกท่าน และพนักงานสามารถจำผมได้ด้วย

ครั้งแรกที่เดินเข้ามา กล่าวต้อนรับด้วยประโยค "ยินดีต้อนรับกลับมาครับ" ให้ความรู้สึกที่อบอุ่นมากๆ

ทางโรงแรมทำการ Upgrade ห้องพักให้เป็น Sky Deluxe เนื่องจากวันเกิดย้อนหลังของผม :)

ชอบบรรยากาศที่นี่มากๆห้องพักวิวดีมาก ได้เห็นแสงสีของตึกในกลางกรุงยามค่ำคืน

TV ในห้องพัก เป็น Smart TV สามารถ share screen Netflix จากในโทรศัพท์ขึ้นมาดูได้ ถ้าทางโรงแรมมี Netflix ให้ใน TV ด้วยจะดีมากๆครับ

ที่ชอบที่สุดคือการให้ Check in/out 24 hrs สามารถใช้เวลาพักผ่อนที่นี่ได้เต็มที่เลยครับ

ถ้ามีโอกาสหรืออยากหาที่ Staycation อีก Sindhorn Midtown คงเป็นหนึ่งในตัวเลือกที่ผมคิดไว้แน่ๆครับ

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank justj702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayanit Prarinyarod, Other at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Justj702,

We are extremely thankful for your returning visit and taking time sharing your experiences start from the first step when you entering Sindhorn Midtown! It is indeed gives us a motivations to do even better in the future.

The next time you visit Bangkok, please let us know in advance. We would love to host you again and give you a hand with anything you might need help with!

Warm regards,
Your Midtowner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Comfort accommodation with Harbourland next door is great for the family with kids. Thai food at Tr.eat is superb with great service from khun Fern. Don’t miss authentic thai dessert “Som-chun”. The location is also perfect for urban hanging around.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank pup_pavornrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayanit Prarinyarod, Other at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Pup_pavornrat,

We are delighted to read your beautiful feedback and your compliments during your stay at Sindhorn Midtown. It is especially nice of you to mention the facilities HarborLand in our property and your meal at Tr.EAT by Saneh Jaan. We are happy to know that you and your family enjoyed the stay here.

We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

Have a wonderful day,
Your Midtowner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

The service is good especially from K.Au and K.Tan who are very attentive. The ambience is cozy. Most of the dish are delicious but some are too salty. Dessert is good but too less of choice. Anyway the price is reasonable.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank saiwow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayanit Prarinyarod, Other at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Saiwow,

We thank you for visiting us at Sindhorn Midtown! We are delighted to know that you and your friends enjoyed your visit at Tr.EAT by Saneh Jaan and impressed by our well-trained Midtowners, we would like to you know it motivates us to do even better.

We look forward to hosting you again. Please keep in touch!

Warm regards,
Your Midtowner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

New hotel located on Langsuan Rd. which close to BTS Chidlom Station. I really love the location! There are many restaurants nearby and 7-11 is right in front of the hotel. Spacious room with cozy and modern interior. All staffs were nice and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pjesuisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayanit Prarinyarod, Other at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Pjesuisp,

Thank you very much for taking your time sharing the experience during your stay with us at Sindhorn Midtown. We love to read how you enjoyed the prime location which can access to anywhere easily and glad to know that all Midtowners have been doing thier services as good as always.

Please let us know for your next visit and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a great day,
Your Midtowner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Great hotel with reasonable price. I've a wonderful stay with my family. All staff have been helpful, friendly especially Khun Focus at Front office. He has been helpful, cheerful for us throughout the stay. We also had smooth checkout by Khun Manao. Thank you!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kwantichas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chayanit Prarinyarod, Other at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Kwantichas,

Thank you very much for taking your time sharing your experience with us at Sindhorn Midtown. We are delighted to know that you and your family were having a good memorable stay. Highly appreciated for your mentioned on our well trained Midtowners especially Khun Focus and Khun Manao, please rest assured your kind compliment will be passed on to them.

Please keep in touch and we look forward to welcoming you for your next visit.

Have a good day,
Your Midtowner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews