We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,479)
Filter reviews
2,479 results
Traveler rating
1,813
473
115
40
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,813
473
115
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssra buakids clubcabana roomparagon mallbrasserie europadirect access to the poolbuggy servicegarden wingcomplimentary mini barresort feelcentral worldthe executive loungepremier roombeautiful hotelluxury hotelthai restaurantpool side
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 2,479 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Thanks the receptionist Punky helped me to find my uncle on the day of arrival and arranged the taxi for me on the day of leaving. All the staff in the hotel were helpful and friendly but there was room for improvement on the hardware.
It was observed that there was leakage of water from the shower cubicle and the plughole of the bathtub was hard to be covered. Other than these problems, the hotel is highly recommended to all travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank little_peg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Superb service, relaxed and courteous with excellent facilities. Can't wait to go back.
Delivers great service as standard with the added grace and friendliness of the Thai staff. Felt welcomed and looked after throughout

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dominic W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Everything about this hotel is great. The room is so beautiful and big. We stayed here because it is very close to Paragon Mall. It's also a walking distance to The Platinum Mall where you can shop until you drop...

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lidyahie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2016

very nice and pretty hotel, love the interior!! Great services, very helpful staff!! Love the location, connected to the best mall in bangkok!!! the down side is that the pool is not the best and small.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank denisewswong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

A wonderful stay!! Very friendly and helpful staff who are always there with a smile to help.

The rooms and swimming pools are excellent, and the restaurant and the serving staff are exceptional.

Thank you ... you all made our stay in Bangkok an amazing experience and we're looking forward to a return visit. Thank you

Room 551 /552 aka Mr Robert

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Bittlkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Kempinski ... B, General Manager at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

I was absolutely delighted to read your feedback following your recent stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok.
I was really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us including the fantastic service that we take pride in delivering to all of our guests.
I have passed on your comments to my team here at the Hotel .

We sure do look forward to your return stay!

Many thanks
Samir Wildemann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews