We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Priceline
US$9
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
FindHotel
US$7
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Booking.comUS$13
Hotels.comUS$35
TravelocityUS$35
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel platinum fashion mall basic amenities buffet breakfast clean rooms suvarnabhumi airport night market pratunam lek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2019

My experience was so amizing and comfortable to me.the staffs such as LEK,PEK AND BOW; were so good and help full for person come alone and let him feel his second home.
If I have chance again to come it will be staying with this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank med32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

A clean modern room with many pleasing little extras often missing in other hotels... like adequate hanging space for clothes and drawer space....free bottles of drinking water, soap, shampoo and electric kettle etc
For my taste the eggs were over-cooked and small sausages often cold unless you get there when they're first served, but hey... it's a free breakfast in a budget hotel, so don't expect the Ritz...tasty Thai dishes served, ideal snacks.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Checkthebackofmepant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

conveniently located smack at the center of where the cheap but durable ready to wear outfits are! it is my second time to stay in this hotel and might still go back here if i get to come back in Bangkok. It is walking distance to the Platinum Mall and to Baiyoke tower, the tallest edifice in Bangkok which offer a panoramic view of the city.

Bed is spaceous and the room clean. Strong water and silent air conditioning units. Staff were friendly, respectful and prompt to your immediate needs.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank jeffreyopada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

So happy to stay at myhotel pratunam, staff here are very accomodating , food is delicious , and ofcourse the hotel is beautiful and its near in the market. Also Ms. Nook the receptionist is so nice , she's very friendly . Keep it up ms. Nook

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vain10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The four of us stayed at the hotel for two nights. On the first day, we arrived at around 6am at the hotel, dumped our luggages in the storage area and went to the nearby market for hot Thai noodles. When we came back, we signed in with the in-house travel agent for some sightseeing as we wait for the check-in time. We find the tour price reasonable as compared to online prices. So, we went out to the elephant camp, floating market and some temples. But since we wanted to maximize our limited time, we rested for an hour, refreshed, then went to the nearby night market. You'll never notice the passing of time as you shop for clothes and souvenir items and oh, there were lots of fresh fruits and yummy grilled food ... fish, meat, sea food, mangoes, sticky rice, etc. Considering that some food items are smelly and may attract unwanted insects in the hotel room, we asked Yam, the lady staff at the restaurant, if we can eat our own food there. She cheerfully said 'yes' and even volunteered to bring out plates, fork, and other dining utensils so we can eat comfortably. She kept her eyes alert on us and made sure that we are at ease and at home with the hotel. The restaurant staff are all accommodating and never let us feel embarrased nor undesirable even if we requested the same consent the next day. We had overall pleasant treatment experience in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank TripKitakits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews