We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Priceline
US$12
View deal
FindHotel
US$7
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Booking.comUS$13
Hotels.comUS$35
CheapTicketsUS$35
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel platinum fashion mall basic amenities buffet breakfast clean rooms suvarnabhumi airport night market pratunam lek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

So happy to stay at myhotel pratunam, staff here are very accomodating , food is delicious , and ofcourse the hotel is beautiful and its near in the market. Also Ms. Nook the receptionist is so nice , she's very friendly . Keep it up ms. Nook

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vain10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The four of us stayed at the hotel for two nights. On the first day, we arrived at around 6am at the hotel, dumped our luggages in the storage area and went to the nearby market for hot Thai noodles. When we came back, we signed in with the in-house travel agent for some sightseeing as we wait for the check-in time. We find the tour price reasonable as compared to online prices. So, we went out to the elephant camp, floating market and some temples. But since we wanted to maximize our limited time, we rested for an hour, refreshed, then went to the nearby night market. You'll never notice the passing of time as you shop for clothes and souvenir items and oh, there were lots of fresh fruits and yummy grilled food ... fish, meat, sea food, mangoes, sticky rice, etc. Considering that some food items are smelly and may attract unwanted insects in the hotel room, we asked Yam, the lady staff at the restaurant, if we can eat our own food there. She cheerfully said 'yes' and even volunteered to bring out plates, fork, and other dining utensils so we can eat comfortably. She kept her eyes alert on us and made sure that we are at ease and at home with the hotel. The restaurant staff are all accommodating and never let us feel embarrased nor undesirable even if we requested the same consent the next day. We had overall pleasant treatment experience in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank TripKitakits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2019

We stayed last January 25-29, 2019 with my best friend and her Famliy. We arrived in the hotel at 10:30 AM. The FO told us that the room is not yet ready and the check-in time is at 2pm so she gave us brochure so we can go around the area before the room to be released. They have a free "tuk tuk" going to the market. Then we had lunch and went back to the hotel at 12nn. to cut it short. We ask if there is 1 available room out of 7 rooms that time they said none because the check in time is at 2pm.

> Yes, We do understand the standard check in time is at 2pm. We are also a hotelier and we do know the standard of a hotel and they can't release 1 room for us. they don't have enough space for all the guests waiting in the lobby.

We stayed for 3 nights 4 days, for that 3 nights they are not replenishing the room only the towels. We left our trash in the table before we left in the morning the when we came back its still there but the housekeeping arrange our bed. but the trash is still there and we ask for the coffee cups to be change and the housekeeping said they are not changing it. What she did, she went to our room and wash it to in our sink.

3 days breakfast..
They know the itinerary of their guests but they can't adjust the opening time of the breakfast. the cafeteria opens at 6:30 AM. and our tour coordinator will pick us at 6:30AM also. We ask the FO if they can adjust the breakfast they said no they can only serve coffee and tea if we want to have early breakfast.

The menu in the breakfast is always the same for 3 days.

We are also a hotelier and we know the standard that a hotel must posses even though your not a 3,4,5 star hotel but you need to be hospitable and and you need to adjust to your guests and satisfied them during their stay.

And please all of your guests are foreigners. Please practice your English language. And also correct the English signage's' inside your hotel.

Thank you.

hope that this will you help you in the future.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lovelyself
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

I like nook she is very beautiful and nice person my room 603and 709 nice room. I will come back next time. I stay only my hotel I recommended my friend to stay here. and food is good
And this hotel is good location

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank xeeshan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

Clean and comfortable. we stayed in Rm 414 just the standard room but it was just right for my daughter and me. Nook, the receptionist, was very friendly and accomodating. highly recommended for those on budget.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nixiediaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews