We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Priceline
US$9
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
FindHotel
US$7
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Booking.comUS$13
Hotels.comUS$35
TravelocityUS$35
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
66
98
105
30
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel platinum fashion mall basic amenities buffet breakfast clean rooms suvarnabhumi airport night market pratunam lek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Great location for strolling and shoping because its very near Pratunam. Food was ok. The rooms are a bit small for my liking but tollerable. Wifi is slow and almost non-existent. Staff are somewhat friendly. Overall an ok hotel if you want to shop non-stop.

Room tip: Don't take rooms near the back
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frize Myco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Room, location, facilities and staff We could not have asked for more but if I had I am sure it would have been provided. River Cruise with meal is not to be missed.The Tour Guide Candy was very good, knowledgeable and always smiling.Tea and Coffee always freely available, a little bonus but well appreciated

Room tip: Had a good room
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank peter g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Good location at the center but it's nearly at the end of soi, however hotel has tuktuk to the main street. The room is not too big, enough equipment, AC, TV, shower, ... Price is very good for someone with low budget like me. Staffs were friendly, good English.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BRTT767
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Hard to find the hotel. And the air conditioner was too old, some more it was leaking and the sound is very noisy. Breakfast consider OK, start from 6.30am. The nearest shop is family mart. Near to pratunam market.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 0625loo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016

All the three rooms that we booked are having the same problem whereby our sleep was interrupted by the loud air conditioner. The wall is not sound proof, you can just hear everything at night. My parents are staying in room 414. And this rooms is haunted. My dad told me that strange thing started happening at the midnight when there is water leaking from the air conditioner. When sleeping he can felt like someone is lifting the mattress up.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank poppyl220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews