We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.comUS$181
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveler rating
614
204
52
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
614
204
52
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa market bts station living room balconies train gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 889 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

1. Not clean
2. Interiors is a bit old and need to be refurbished.
3. I booked a premium room with 2 beds. They prepared a King bed room for us. Then we insisted a 2-bed room and they finally managed us to a 5-F room and I suspected that it’s not a “ready” room for serving customers... and not “premium” at all...
4. Room WiFi is not working.
5. Not much choices of F&B outlets

One good thing is the Thai massage @ 2/F.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Ms. Charlotte,

Thank you for staying with us and gave your valuable time to share the feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the room assignment etc. Be rest assured that all points stated in your comment will be brought to our team to improve.

Pls note that the hotel will be under soft renovation soon, this will include hotel lobby, rooms and restaurant (interior and menu improvement).

We hope to receive the opportunity to welcome you again.

Sincerely yours,
Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

I stayed in Dusit suite 4days. My family was very surprised pool and gim and breakfast.
All staff especially reception staff was very kind and took care of our all of journeys.
Thank you Mr. Mana. I really appreciate your kindness.

Room tip: Best room , facilities, restaurant
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yuji19690301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear Yuji19690301,

Thank you for staying with us. Your kind rating and comments are very much appreciated. I will share your feedback with Mr. Mana and the team to maintain his good services.

We wish to welcome you and your family back soon.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

We have been staying over at this hotel for several occasions. Always a pleasant stay simply because all the staffs are very helpful, there’s a balcony in the room and it’s overlooking the pond across. I can say more of good things about this place other than you have to experience it yourself the next time you’re in Bangkok. Enjoy your stay!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank rezasetiawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Mr. Rezasetiawan,

Thank you for staying with us. Your kind rating and comments are highly appreciated. I will share your feedback with the team to maintain a good standard of service.

Please be informed that the hotel will be under an improvement plan soon, rooms and Dusit Gourmet will be upgraded. We hope to be of your service again in the near future.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

When the legendary Dusit Thani closed on january we felt like our house was burned. After about 40 yesrs our home away from home wasn’t anymore waiting us. in the last 6 monrhs we tried several well reputated hotels in the same area- Nothing to compare.
The famous” stardust” of Dusit was lost .
Then suddenly one late evenig we had the need to find a place in Bangkok for the next morning. We emailed to Khun Busaba, an old friend of Dusit,and she book for us a suite at the brand new born Dusit Suites Ratchadamri. What a joy!!!next day we retrieved the unique Dusit atmosphere, true smiles, a superb room and a fantastic swimming pool less than a kilometre from the old one. Some pieces of formiture of our beloved old hotel where there just to say that the chain of outstanding hospitality was unbroken. And more!! A lot of the old experienced staff was now working there. Back home.
Khun Busabais still lighting up the placewith her smile taking care of everyone like a family chief. Amotjer surprise was the small gourmet restaurant. A superb espresso coffe like we never had in Thailand and a small but elegant menu of a fist class food. Staff is friendly and super attentive, willing to make you feel good. Again the Dusit charme.
Who works here is happy and you can feel it, like a big family.
Location is great, out of the noise in a higly secure and safe place at a walkin distance from best shopping malls and restaurants, a couple minutes walking from a BTS station. Parks and sport club around. We feel again at home

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 341loud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us. It's always our great pleasure to welcome Dusit Thani Bangkok's guest back at Dusit's new home. On behalf of management and staff, I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your valuable time made to make such a compliment. Your feedbacks motivate us all and will maintain to deliver the high quality of services each and every time you revisit us.

Please be informed that there will be an improvement plan for both rooms and Dusit Gourmet soon. There will be more selection of foods and beverages at the restaurant as well as the Room Service.

We look forward to welcoming you back "home" in the near future.

With warmest regards,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

I satyed here with my family last month. I cant belive how lazy the pool staff are. All they do is sit and play with their phones as the guests wander around loking for towels that they carefully ration out!
I never stayed in a hotel where the pool boss does nothing except play with his phone, smile and count towels. I had my kids and of course we cant get by with one towel but as we tried to go back to our hotel room he got upset we like trying to steal his towels!
This staff needs to be changed or retrained about customer service.
Pool was dirty with leaves and shower filthy!
Hotel management please give this guy something else to do!!

Room tip: Rooms in front have nice views
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage51830708938, Director of Marketing Communications at Dusit Suites Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us.

On behalf of management, please accept our sincere apology for the unpleasant service at the pool and the cleanliness of the pool's facilities. Your valuable feedback has been brought to the attention of management and department concerned for immediate action.This includes re-training sessions to assure the pleasant experience delivered to all our customers.

Thank you once again to share this comment. We hope that this would not deter you from staying with us in the future and look forward to being of your service again.

Sincerely yours,

Pongsiya Kittikachorn
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews