We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$343
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$124
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$108
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ibis Bangkok Riverside(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$609
US$384
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveler rating
347
318
70
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
318
70
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssim cardtuk tuk serviceliving roombts stationthe main roadrooms are hugephloen chitshuttle servicesmall alleyquiet locationsmall poollumpini parkwashing machinefree shuttleruamtaxithai
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Years after years this place is very consistent.
The hotel has been well maintain, the room are spacious and it is always a pleasure to see some familiar faces.
The breakfast is better than before, the internet high speed.
The great location make it easy for shopping and they provide the tuk tuk shuttle to the train station.
I would recommend to any travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Spunhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoKunlananS, Marketing Communications Executive at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest (M. Spunhead),

What a kind comment given to TENFACE Bangkok. Thank you very much for your kindness and for taking time letting us know how your stay was. We are very pleased to learn you had an impressive moment staying with us.

We are a small boutique hotel, hidden in the peaceful spot of the crowd heart of Bangkok, for that we do provide FREE shuttle service 24-hour on call from/to hotel and BTS Ploenchit station for all our guests. All the compliments given to our staff are now passed on to them. We will strive to make sure we serve our guests at our best.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to TENFACE Bangkok again in the future.

Kind regards,
Kunlanan
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Amazing location, comfortable and roomy place to stay. Our room, could have used a paint job especially around the aircon.The staff were very helpful when required and it was great having a suite so that we had plenty of space.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoKunlananS, Marketing Communications Executive at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest (M. Sandy P),

Thank you very much for taking time letting us know how your stay was. We are very pleased to learn you had a good time staying with us.

We are a small boutique hotel, hidden in the peaceful spot of the crowd heart of Bangkok, for that we do provide FREE shuttle service 24-hour on call from/to hotel and BTS Ploenchit station for all our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to TENFACE Bangkok again.

Kind regards,
Kunlanan
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

1. Location is the main concern as it is tucked off a small alley and most taxis and uber drivers are not aware of.

2. Quiet location that does not offer any other dining options, be it day or night.

3. No bathtub in one bedroom suite was abit ofma surprise to me for a four star property.

Perhaps will stay elsewhere next time.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank urbanmale_tods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoKunlananS, Marketing Communications Executive at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest (M. Urbanmale_Tods),

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are a small boutique hotel, hidden in the peaceful spot of the crowd heart of Bangkok, for that we do provide FREE shuttle service 24-hour on call from/to hotel and BTS Ploenchit station which is only 5 minutes away, for all our guests. Even when we are at the heart of Bangkok but the atmosphere is very peaceful and quiet.

It is easy to go to many famous places from the hotel. For the first-time visitors, it is true that it may be some difficulties finding the entrance and we apologize for that.

We are not sure why you mentioned there is no bathtub in the room because all of the One-Bedroom Suite has a bathtub itself.

Kind regards,
Kunlanan
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed there for 4 nights, it's spacious, we have a living room, a small dinning table, a pantry and a big bedroom. Our room is facing the private houses so it's quite quiet n serene. Staff are friendly and even the tuk tuk driver can remember our room number. The tuk tuk shuttle is excellent but we need to call the hotel to arrange for the pick up at the BTS nearby. It's advisable to get a SIM card from the telco there. Along the road to the hotel there are many eateries too. Will not hesitate to recommend to friends.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the private housing will be ideal
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoKunlananS, Marketing Communications Executive at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest (M. Lin W),

Thank you very much for taking time writing about TENFACE Bangkok on Tripadvisor and for staying with us. We are a small boutique hotel, hidden in the peaceful spot of the crowd heart of Bangkok, for that we do provide FREE shuttle service 24-hour on call from/to hotel and BTS Ploenchit station which is only 5 minutes away, for all our guests.

Our staff is outstanding for their friendliness and the great service, thank you very much for your compliments which have been passed to them.

We look forward to welcoming you again once you are in Bangkok.

Kind regards,
Kunlanan
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

15-20mins walk from the nearest BTS. Comp tuk-tuk service for staying guests. It was however rather bothering to learn that a staff /two are using it to transport their own family members on it too. We had no issues in waiting, but using hotel's property for personal use? I dont think that's right.

Comfortable room & bed. Situation on the end of an alley, it gets pretty peaceful to rest at night.

I do hope that they can print the hotel info in Thai on their name card because MOST taxi/tuk-tuk drivers do not know the hotel location.

Might give it a thought to stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoKunlananS, Marketing Communications Executive at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest (M. Melissa T),

Thank you very much for taking time writing about TENFACE Bangkok and for staying with us. We are a small boutique hotel, hidden in the peaceful spot of the crowd heart of Bangkok, for that we do provide FREE shuttle service 24-hour on call from/to hotel and BTS Ploenchit station which is only 5 minutes away, for all our guests. For the first-time visitors, it is true that it may be some difficulties finding the entrance. We do provide the hotel name card in Thai which is available at the reception.

After the investigation regarding your comment, we found that they were not family members of the staff but they were our staff on the tuk tuk being transported to the main road (to go home) which we allow the staff to do that. Then pick up hotel guests from the main road back to the hotel. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this may caused.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Kunlanan
Marketing Communications Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews