We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$21
Agoda.comUS$21
eDreamsUS$21
Trip.comUS$40
TripadvisorUS$21
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveler rating
304
86
16
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
304
86
16
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel visit pokhara rana lake trek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2019

Beautiful clean spacious rooms,
Comfy beds and pillows,
Friendliest staff ever,
Excellent included breakfast,
Great location with mountain and lake
views ,
Organised good trips and fantastic hike for us

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RondaGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

We spent 2 days at this hotel. From the moment we entered the hotel, we felt welcome and looked after. We’re most impressed with the hospitality, pretty much all staff we met were great, good service attitude, very helpful. Although there's no elevator, all staff are so helpful to carry your bags up and down.

Breakfast was the great. Moreover just outside the hotel, there are more than dozens great places to eat, 10 minutes walking to the lake, coffee, groceries shopping all within walking distance

In summary : “Great location, close to the Lake, safe, quiet and a very happy and friendly place”
Highly recommend to anyone visiting Phokara !!!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YuniarLiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
709rameshp, Owner at Hotel Crystal Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2019

Thank you very much for your excellent review for crystal palace. We are very happy to know that you are fully satisfied with our services with hospitality, food and location etc.
Hope to see you again in future.
Thanks
With best regards
Ramesh Paudel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

We stayed at this hotel after treking the Annapurna circuit and to spend a couple of days relaxing in Pokhara. This Hotel had a great location close to the water front, shops and restaurants. It was clean and well furnished. There was hot water, which was particularly enjoyed after trekking. They also have a laundry service to deal with those stinky hiking close. We also had a balcony room, which was nice to relax in the evening. Would come back to stay in this hotel in the future.

Room tip: Rooms with a balcony offer a great view
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lolanz00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

Clean and fresh linens and steady hot water which was so good after trekking. Good view and good clean room in a central location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good value for the price. Breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Marjorie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Good place to stay in Pokhara, Nepal. Hotel has no elevator, but otherwise well furnished.
Situated quite close to the Phewa Lake.staff are courteous and ready to help at any time. Room service and house keeping are basic but prompt.
Surroundings are a little noisy specially at night.
Overall worth staying for a few nights, prices for rooms are average.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vinvinmodh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews