We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$98
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$14
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$17/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aroma Tourist Hostel(Pokhara)(Great Value!)
US$4
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Anadu House(Pokhara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
76
11
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
11
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresident managerrestro barlake viewexcellent roommain lakebeautiful hotelcomfortable beddefinitely stay here againtourist arearecommend this hotelwonderful stayhot watervisit pokharathe hotel stafftwo nightsrajeshlakeside
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We were here at this Hotel in last December on a family trip. Rooms were clean and updated. Very friendly staffs. Breakfast was good enough. They were kindly enough to arrange all the room on same floor :):)
Will look forward to stay again..... :)

Room Tip: ask for lake view room
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rosy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kush b, Manager at Hotel Raniban Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Respected Rosy Ma'am,

Greetings of the day from Hotel Raniban arcade. !!

Thank you very much for the grand opportunity to serve you and your beautiful family. Looking forward to serve you again with even more guaranteed service madam,

Best regards,
Team Raniban Arcade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I was booked this room thru the documentary team I'm with, and was blown away by the amazing hospitality, friendliness, and impeccable service! I highly recommend this place, ask for room 502, with a great view not only if the street, but if the river! So awesome here!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
Thank Divemaster-Harland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kush b, Manager at Hotel Raniban Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Respected Divermaster- Harland,

Greetings of the beautiful day from Hotel Raniban Arcade !!

It was an immense pleasure to get the grand opportunity to serve you. Yes our front most super deluxe rooms like 502 deliver the optimum level of satisfaction in our valued clients like you. Its all bout the panoramic view of historical Gaurighat area, colorful boats and the mountain shadows on Fewa lake, singling birds and dancing butterflies. That's what Raniban is all about accompanied the best service in town.

Best regards,
Hotel Raniban Arcade Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Enjoy the stay and hospitality.... front desk Babitha & the security guard are most friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and price very reasonable with breakfast too... thank raniban. Enjoy our stay...

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranibanarcade, Manager at Hotel Raniban Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear guest,

Greetings of the day from Hotel Raniban Arcade, Pokhara !!

Thank you for such an amazing feedback, we pride not just being a fully equipped hotel but our innate team mates like Babita, Security brothers and all.

Best regards,
Team Raniban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my family stayed here after our trek to the Annapurna Base Camp. The room was so beautiful clean with beautiful view of the phewa lake.. I felt like home.. The staffs were always very helpful and their restaurant served delicious food. We had beautiful time here.. I will come back again hotel raniban Travellers this is the best place to stay indeed.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Bella_W_bella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranibanarcade, Manager at Hotel Raniban Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Bella,

Thank you very much from the very inner core of our heart for believing in us. It was more than an immense pleasure to serve a valued guest like yourself. Hope you had enough time to rejuvenate yourself as mentioned on this beautiful feed back for us.

It means a lot for us. Looking forward on your service anytime.

Best regards,
Team Raniban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

I ranked this hotel as one of the best hotel of Pokhara, Nepal. I visit Pokhara frequently and use different hotels at the time but this time, my event organiser provide me this one. I am too much impressed by the whole management team of the hotel. I feel as a VIP person and get the same treat. Everything regarding the service delivery and value of money was very impressive.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
1  Thank Satish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranibanarcade, Manager at Hotel Raniban Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Respected Satish Sir,

We would like to deliver our humble thanks from the very inner core of our heart for allowing us this grand opportunity to serve you.
Not just as a Very Important Personnel, but a valued guest who believed in us, we were more than proud to deliver the best of our hospitality service.

Looking forward to serve you again with even better services and facilities.

Best regards,
Team Raniban

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews