We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of 2 weeks Nepal ”

Google Trek - Private Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Google Trek - Private Day Tours offer a chance to experience the beauty of Mother Nature, diversified religion and culture, flora and fauna, gigantic Himalayas and wildlife's suitable for every kinds of age and people. During the tour our clients will be accompanied by highly skilled and experienced tour guide, we assure every moment spent on this day tour with us will be an adventure experience.Our dedicated team is always manage your trip amazing and our guides and porters are always helpful to support you and your colleagues to make your holidays perfect with Google Trek.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Dear Prakash, I booked this trip ‚10 days Nepal‘ through an American airline Tour Operator and they did a very good job to hire you for the organization of this adventure. From arrival till departure you cared like a friend. Everything was perfect until I had troubles with my health (diarrhea) and resulting troubles with my travel partner. We got from that day on single rooms without paying extra, which I appreciate a lot - also our guides Pasang&Pasang were friends at the end of our journey - a good advice for them would be, that they should not insist to continue the trekking if somebody feels weak like I did unfortunately. But I wanted to see the Mount Everest and they did a good motivation! Prakash organized also an extra Tour for us to Pokhara after the Chitwan National Park. The Hotels were all clean and very friendly staff.
I do recommend Prakash to my friends and relatives, who also want to visit this exciting place on earth!!
If I come back, I come with Mango!
Take care and NAMASTE

Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash S, Owner at Google Trek - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Namaste Andrea. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. That was our pleasure to get chance to welcome you in Nepal and organized your Everest View Trek and Tour in Chitwan and Pokhara. Our team is here for best holiday and we pay attention for Best Services rather than money. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Prakash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mr prakash"
in 11 reviews
"his team"
in 36 reviews
"using google"
in 4 reviews
"business visit"
in 3 reviews
"everest flight"
in 8 reviews
"gokyo ri"
in 10 reviews
"travel company"
in 8 reviews
"strongly recommend this company"
in 4 reviews
"informative guide"
in 3 reviews
"tour operator"
in 7 reviews
"langtang valley"
in 8 reviews
"chitwan national park"
in 9 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 4 reviews
"return flight"
in 3 reviews
"excellent service"
in 9 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 7 reviews
"farewell dinner"
in 4 reviews
Filter

30 - 34 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash S, Owner at Google Trek - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

I booked Everest base camp trek with Google treks Nepal and it was one of the highlights of my trip. The trip was perfect and very professionally organized, before and during the trek. I had an amazing experience and knowledgeable guide he would take his time to explain everything about Mt. Everest and I would book again with Google trek agency if I ever come back to Nepal.

Thank chrisdaniel394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash S, Owner at Google Trek - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi Chris, Namaste. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and of course our entire team are always dedicated for the best hospitality. We are super happy to get chance to organize your Everest Base Camp Trek. Our managerial team, guide, porter, sherpa, all are here for the best holiday for our valuable guest's. Hope to see you again sooner or later. Best regards, Prakash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Prakash is excellent with customer service, advice and support. Very organised and always happy to help. Trustworthy and friendly! Let Prakash organise your visit to Kathmandu and Pokhara. Beautiful country!!

Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash S, Owner at Google Trek - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Namaste my friend Pete. Thank you very much for your feedback and of course we are always dedicated for the best hospitality. Last time, we got chance for your travel arrangements in group and hopefully this year or next year Everest Base Camp. We are super excited. Best regards, Prakash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Prakash organised transport and accommodation for me during a short trip to Kathmandu in March 2018. I found him to be efficient and reliable and the hotel that he found was very comfortable and reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend using Prakash (instead of Booking.com!) and I will certainly ask him to arrange a trek for me when I return to Nepal.
Thank you Prakash.
Hugh

Thank hughmccullough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash S, Manager at Google Trek - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Namaste Hugh. Thank you very much for dropping review regarding our service arrangements. That was our pleasure to get chance to arrange your accommodation and transport. For sure, we are always happy to welcome you again and organize trek. See you soon and best regards, Prakash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Google Trek - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Google Trek - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing