We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Serengeti & Ngorongoro fly in safari
70

Book in advance
from
₱166,165.80
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Seronera
from ₱166,165.80
More Info
from ₱117,793.68
More Info
from ₱78,413.14
More Info
from ₱176,961.74
More Info
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveler rating
1,316
135
35
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,316
135
35
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central serengeti ngorongoro crater big cats day safari local company driver guide game drives other companies safari company great migration three days kilimanjaro airport african safari wild animals northern tanzania endless plains spent days
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2024

This was an awesome experience.recommend to everyone visiting to tanzania.We saw most of the big five.lots of lions,zebras.serengeti is the most known attraction in tanzania.we highly recommend monica from asimlai adventures.very knowleadgable guide +255 758758995 her whatsaap

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank alaineaime46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 9, 2024

We're really happy that we picked Nafika Tours for our 5-day trip to Tanzania's National Parks. Right from the start, Elias understood exactly what we wanted, and he planned everything perfectly for us. He recommended great hotels, like Marera Valley View Lodge, Serengeti Serena, and Into Wild Luxury Tented Lodge. We loved every place we stayed at.

Our time at the hotels and on safaris was planned out really well, so we got to do a bit of everything. Elias always checked to make sure we were okay, and we knew he was ready to help if anything unexpected happened.

Our safari was amazing! The vehicle was super comfy, with a fridge full of drinks and an open roof for great animal watching. Our guide, Edween, was awesome! He knew so much about plants, animals, and even told us about the culture. He was a careful driver, friendly to everyone we met, and he always knew the best spots for views.

I definitely recommend asking for Edween as your guide and choosing Nafika Tours for your trip to Tanzania.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 8, 2024

My safari adventure in Tanzania included a visit to the iconic Serengeti National Park, and it was truly a highlight of the trip. The vast landscapes teeming with wildlife left me in awe at every turn. What impressed me the most was the surprisingly uncrowded public campgrounds within the park. Spending nights under the starry skies with just a handful of fellow travelers added to the sense of wilderness and serenity.

One particular memory that stands out is a mesmerizing encounter with a large group of elephants, including adorable baby elephants, as they gracefully crossed our path. The Serengeti offers a unique opportunity to witness nature in its purest form, and I can't wait to return for more unforgettable experiences.

I had never thought I would see thousand and thousands and thousands of wildebeests and zebras. Awestruck and very happy with visiting Serengeti national park with Bantu pori journeys!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank mannymorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2024

We had a wonderful safaris with Halisi African Adventures. Stayed 10 days in Tanzania. Mainly visit Arusha, major parks (Serengeti- Lake Manyara- Ngorongoro) and Zanzibar. Accommodation, tents’ comfort level, food, people all were incredibly well. Our guide Brighton was more than excellent.
He was very caring, knowledgeable and patient with us. Thanks to his experience we reached our target each days in terms of animals to be seen. He made sure that we took wonderful pictures from various angles.
He shared our enthusiasm. We had a dream trip and fall in love with Africa. If you have intention to go to a safari trip with my husband we highly recommend you to go to Tanzania and choose Halisi African Adventures as agency and prefer Brighton as your guide, you will not regret it.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Lucie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2024 via mobile

The safari in Serengeti is a truly lifetime experience ever. The endless landscape beyond the horizon and countless encounters with so many mammals and birds makes everything more than perfect. Must do in life!

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank steelriver2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews