We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Serengeti & Ngorongoro fly in safari
70

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience Seronera
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveler rating
1,316
135
35
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,316
135
35
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central serengeti ngorongoro crater big cats day safari local company driver guide game drives other companies safari company great migration three days kilimanjaro airport african safari wild animals northern tanzania endless plains spent days
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
518 - 523 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2016

We had a wonderful two days viewing the southern Serengeti - lots of game seen, including a cheetah and cub on a kill under a tree, two leopards, lions, Thomson gazelles, puff adder, flamingoes, Grants gazelles, etc - and the sheer peace and beauty of the 'endless plains' all around us was stunning. A truly magical place.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank helenw563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This is a wonderful place. The great views of the vast plains is something very special. You can see all wildlife here in a day. Lions, cheetahs, leopards, zebras, hippos, wildebeest, giraffes, elephants, ... Most of the herbivores are in large herds with hundreds of animals.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank JohanVG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Lots to see, great picnic area, the expanses leave you in awe. Saw lots of unique things. Long drive to get there but worth it. Would love to see the roads improved - its hard on the guides to have roads that rough but sheer scale is a challenge. Bring on the tar seal in due course as the dust levels would be better for everyone including the animals.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank PauleLec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

This is one of the most beautiful places on earth. All the animals run free in this huge national park. We saw all of the big 5, and countless zebra, wilder-beast, buffalo, hippos, etc...

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank yukpuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

We saw several types of animals and this is a vast and beautiful place. Roads are not paved but you don't feel much while you are enjoying the beautiful views and wildlife.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank SomaK95762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews