We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dpp”
Review of Safari 56

Safari 56
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Safari is a Swahili word meaning an expedition to observe or hunt animals in their natural habitat, especially in East Africa. Number 56 stands for 56 African states whereby 54 are recognized states and 2 are the states whose independence is undisputed, hence the name Safari 56 meaning SAFARI AFRICA. Safari 56 was founded in the year 2016, 24th of June with a purpose and aim to provide Safari and tour services within Tanzania and beyond.We deal Safaris,Tours,Road trips and Transfers
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The best tour company Safari 56 thanks for being so real.Love every bit.God bless you Safari 56.We need more n more from kenya kuddos

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you! We appreciate your review and compliments. More Kenyan trips coming soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tour company"
in 4 reviews
"serengeti national park"
in 3 reviews
"akida"
in 2 reviews
"forest"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 3 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Akida who we met on Facebook and helped us plan the tour and Safari through his company Safari 56 ltd.We had all the fun and really wish everyone tried working with Safari 56 ltd.one thing,they are trustworthy and honest peopld. Good customer care. Highly recommended.Ahsanteni sana

Thank Levy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank You! We appreciate so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I had an awesome trip, amazing services, friendly staff. Keep doing the good work and of course i can't wait for my next trip.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank braxieboky09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Thank you safari 56 ltd for making my safari awesome.Keep in touch.Recommended to many more friends.

Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for the review and rating.We appreciate your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

i met Yonafika Akida online,he assured me of the best Safari together with my family.I trusted him and believed in his word. He really kept his promise;We had the best Safari to Tarangire National Park.Thank you Safari 56 ltd team for making our holiday awesome. I highly recomend you to anyone.

Thank rocky l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you a lot .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Safari 56 also viewed

Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 

Been to Safari 56? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing