We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dpp”
Review of Safari 56

Safari 56
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Safari is a Swahili word meaning an expedition to observe or hunt animals in their natural habitat, especially in East Africa .56; the number stands for the 56 countries whereby 54 are recognized states and 2 states whose independence is undisputed, hence the name Safari 56. Safari 56 ltd was founded in the year 2016, 24th of June but officially incorporated in the year 2018, with a purpose to provide tour and travel services in Africa. We pride ourselves with Travel, Safari, Air ticketing, Trade and Investment tourism, Cultural tourism, Casino tourism, Corporate tours, Medical Tourism and Finally Airport transfer services.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best tour company Safari 56 thanks for being so real.Love every bit.God bless you Safari 56.We need more n more from kenya kuddos

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you! We appreciate your review and compliments. More Kenyan trips coming soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"tour company"
in 4 reviews
"serengeti national park"
in 3 reviews
"amazing services"
in 2 reviews
"akida"
in 2 reviews
"forest"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a refreshing moment with my girlfriend from the begging until the end of the safari the company have good hospitality to their costumer

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are glad you enjoyed every single minute of your Safari. We are very glad and looking forward for many more Safaris and trips with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The company provided me with luxurious stuffs such as transportation good hospitality which I don’t think if it’s likely to be found in other companies

Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Safari 56 Ltd. We appreciate and glad you enjoyed every service offered by us. Looking forward for many more tours with you with more quality services. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to Akida who we met on Facebook and helped us plan the tour and Safari through his company Safari 56 ltd.We had all the fun and really wish everyone tried working with Safari 56 ltd.one thing,they are trustworthy and honest peopld. Good customer care. Highly recommended.Ahsanteni sana

Thank Levy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You! We appreciate so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had an awesome trip, amazing services, friendly staff. Keep doing the good work and of course i can't wait for my next trip.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank braxieboky09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonafika A, Owner at Safari 56, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Safari 56 also viewed

Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
Dar es Salaam, Dar Es Salaam Region
 

Been to Safari 56? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing