We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$133
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad Gallery 49(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Abaca Badra(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red Hotel Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$347
US$337
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$251
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,750)
Filter reviews
2,750 results
Traveler rating
1,129
879
373
176
193
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
879
373
176
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain poolanimation teamquiet poolmichael jackson showkids clubsplash worldfootball pitchgreat holidayfamily holidayinterconnecting roomspaninisfizzy drinksshuttle busplenty of sunbedsshop on siteevening entertainmentguest services
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 2,750 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Huge complex made up of 4 accommodation blocks. Aqua park is massive on one side and tennis court and a football pitch on the other. two big pools, outdoor, one is heated fab for the time of year.
Food is very plentiful something for all tastes. Room was well equiped clean, i had a ground floor with a little garden terrace, very nice. I found the staff to be very nice and attentive. I really enjoyed the holiday and would definetely return to this hotel. They have a bus service into the city, 20 dhs each way, takes about 20 mins and drops you just about 10 mins walk from the square. I didn't go on any excursions as I have been before, but if you do any, do the Atlas Mountains, scenery is fantastic.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank elah228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello elah228,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech attaches great importance.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed at this hotel for one week with friends. Overall this is a lovely hotel. the rooms could be improved with a few minor additions ie somewhere to hang towels etc , no drawers and because of the situation of the single bed it is very difficult to open the patio door.!! The food is of very good standard with plenty of choice but in the evening the dining room it quite chaotic but the waiters are extremely helpful. There are always plenty of sun loungers available and the whole area is kept very clean. All in all a very good stay

Room Tip: Not ground floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jperry247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello jperry247,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a nice week stay with your friends and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Also, we are pleased to know that the dishes prepared by our chefs have not left you indifferent. The meals are moments of conviviality to which the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh attaches great importance.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Aqua Mirage is a very modern complex great for all ages Very safe. 13 Km from the centre of Marrakech which is easily accessible by local bus or taxi. Aqua Mirage has two large pools, hundreds of sunbeds, spa, gym, evening entertainment, great facilities for kids which will improve as further area under construction. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Large dining area with international choice of food. Would recommend for a relaxing sunny week. Lots of tours available from hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms are in 4 3-storey blocks. Quiet and security guards patrol grounds.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Scottishlady1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Scottishlady1962,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great week stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

What a pleasure to read you ! Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

A fantastic first visit to Marrakesh! Staff, food, drink and Aqua Park was all amazing! Friendly, helpful and above all genuinely nice people in a stunningly beautiful country.

Definitely returning!

The Spencers

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
6  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello John S,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a great stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My overall stay at aqua mirage was brilliant. The rooms are really spacious and the showers fantastic. The resort offers a wide range of food to suit everyone and I couldn't fault it at any point. There is even choice of swimming in a heated pool which I thought was great or going by the main pool where there is always something entertaining going on with music to match. To match all of this the staff completely made the holiday as they could not do enough for you. If you go keep and eye out for mike and azara who are always up for having a laugh and who completely made my holiday that little more special. I would highly recommend this place as it's one for relaxing or for families due to the massive water park on site.... I cannot wait to return!!!!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
4  Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaMirageClub, Responsable relations publiques at Aqua Mirage Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello Mr. Ben R,

Thank you so much for choosing Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh to spend your stay.

We are happy to learn that you have spent a fantastic stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of our services.

Your compliments about our staff touch us sincerely and your satisfaction is ours. Your special mentions will be shared with them.

Finally, we thank you for the trust you have bestowed upon us and hope to see you soon at the Aqua Mirage Club Marrakesh.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews