We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel le Caspien(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lawrence d'Arabie(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red Hotel Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$121
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,750)
Filter reviews
1,750 results
Traveler rating
1,461
235
38
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
235
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate gardenfree shuttlemini suiteatlas mountainsoriental massageprestige roominternational menushuttle servicehotel ownerpool attendantbeautiful hotelrelaxing breakthe hustle and bustleturn down serviceheated poolminute drivewould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,750 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Had the opportunity to re-book and stay at this hotel for our 2nd visit to Marrakech. I got a great deal on 3x junior suites with half board (breakfast and evening meal) for 5 people. We also included an airport pickup to/from Menara Airport.

This hotel is a small boutique style hotel for 60 people roughly about 10-15 mins from the centre of Marrakech and the hotel offers free shuttle bus to the centre of town 6 times a day starting at 09:00am and the last return shuttle is 23:15pm from the centre.

The rooms are spacious and well equipped and there is good access to the pool. The views of the Atlas mountains are truly magical and it is worth getting up early to see the sun rise over the Atlas.

Tours and adventures can also be organised from the front desk, both off the shelf and bespoke. We did both. One day we just organised a driver and he took us to the sights of our choice and another day we did quad biking with a company called Quad Marrakech Evasion...a really fun day btw for me and our boys.

The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful and if you stay there more than once they are highly likely to remember you which is a nice touch. I would especially like to call out the following people who helped us during our stay. Mehdi (General Manager), Bada (Customer Relations), Anas (Restaurant Manager) and Nada, Adil and Amal on the reservations and front desk. Thanks also to our driver Omar and the chaps working in the restaurant, Zidane, Ismail, Tehteh, Tanan, Mohammed & Soufiane. Everyone provided top class service to us and all our wants and needs were satisfied.

Food is good and they offer a varied menu, both Moroccan style and Western as your palate dictates.

The location is quiet so it is a good place to chill and relax should you be looking for that. I would recommend this place to stay if you are travelling to Marrakech.

Room Tip: Choose a junior suite if you (rooms 110-130)
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShurlockHomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

7 nights on half board through Thomson holidays. Great choice for tranquility and good facilities. Small hotel with extremely friendly and attentive staff. Owner introduced himself on our day of arrival and still remembered us 2 days later. Food and beverage manager on the ball the whole time and spoke every time he saw us. Food excellent quality at all meals and extensive choice. Pool good, one heated the other not, pool man friendly and attentive. Gym functional and spa great. Overall experience excellent. 5 star, but could do with some smartening up of the fixtures and fittings. We would come back in a heartbeat and try a suite with own pool next.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Everything was excellent. Room lovely, comfortable bed and greeted with romantic towel swans, covered in rose petals. Moroccan biscuits in room. All the staff from the owner downwards were delightful, helpful and attentive. Food excellent in the restaurant. It was lovely to feel secure as the security was also excellent. Lovely pool and double sun beds - good spa facilities, with Hammam and massage. Had 5-day break and it was superbly relaxing. decor and design lovely too.

Room Tip: all rooms are similarly situated with tiny private gardens opening towards the pool
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DDDanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Fantastic hotel, rooms are large and very comfortable (I had one of the outside villas). Perfect to go to if you just want to lay by the pool and soak up some sun. Restaurant catered well for vegetarians, well priced and good selection of food. Staff are all very friendly! We came across the owner a few times who could not be any more helpful! Would stay here again!

Room Tip: Go for an outside villa
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews