We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing tour”

Marrakech Best Trips
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Marrakech best trips is a leisur company established in Marrakech and specialized in organisation of all leisure activities like excursions, cities tour, touristical transfers,camel riding, quad biking,hors riding and all what is leisure activitie.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Stroller parking
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My friend gived me the cintact of this company in order to organise some excursions in marrakech then i contacted them it was realy one of the best things i did in marrakech especially the atlas mountains tour i really enjoyed it our driver was a nice man english speaker i highlyrecomand this company

Thank tikidapalmeraie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakechbesttrips, Gérant at Marrakech Best Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello d'eau guest
Tank you so much for chising MARRAKECH BEST TRIPS again do do your excursions e are Berry happy to see you again and wesh know that it will not be the last time Becaus you become one of Marrakech Best trips familly member
Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"quad biking"
in 7 reviews
"ourika valley"
in 8 reviews
"city tour"
in 3 reviews
"camel ride"
in 7 reviews
"argan oil"
in 4 reviews
"majorelle gardens"
in 3 reviews
"chez ali"
in 2 reviews
"his team"
in 3 reviews
"nice trip"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 4 reviews
"an unforgettable experience"
in 2 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 2 reviews
"bahia palace"
in 2 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"tagine"
in 3 reviews
"guid"
in 3 reviews
"fantasia"
in 3 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Outstanding service. Very personable staff who couldn’t do enough for us. A very enjoyable excursion. Highly recommended. Booked with a quad tour for 1000d each. £80 very good value. Will definitely return with family.

Thank DS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakechbesttrips, Gérant at Marrakech Best Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello dear
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review or your opinion about the excursion organised by MARRAKECH BEST TEIPS staff we are so happy to read that you liked it and we hop to see you againe.
Mohamed CHARKAOUI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Very professional and nice guide, he gave us a very nice trip and nearly everything we need. If you want a free and good trip, this will be the best one to chose

Thank Nana177777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakechbesttrips, Gérant at Marrakech Best Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Good Morning Dear Nana
Firstly i would like to Thank you for chosing MARRAKECH BEST TRIPS for doing your excursions in Marrakech and we are happy that liked our services even our staff thank you again and we hop to see you again
Mohamed CHARKAOUI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

一路上安排的吃住都很不错,对当地的特色都很了解,不光带我们转了权游的拍摄地还带我们参观了当地人的特色住房和手工地毯的制作。人很友善,可以用英语沟通。
Our driver is a very nice person, outgoing,and funny. you will love to talk to him. he knows a lot about the local, you can ask him about good place to shop. wonderful experience. He can also speak French and Spanish

Thank Aline_puissance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakechbesttrips, Gérant at Marrakech Best Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Good Morning Mme Aline
We are so glad to receive your feed back about our service and our driver thank you for taking the time to share that and we hop to see you again
Mohamed CHARKAOUI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We hired a private tour for 2 people from Marrakech to go to the Zagura desert and spend one night and 2 days. Our driver Mohamed has enchanted us, he has taught us many interesting things along the way, and even though they are 7 hours away, he has made us very pleasant thanks to him. On the way we made a stop in Ouarzazate and saw the beautiful Kasbah that has been the scene of many movies and series like Gladiator or Game of Thrones, highly recommended! When we arrived in the Zagura desert, our guide Edir, an authentic Berber, took us by camel to the haimas in a walk of about 30 minutes. They gave us tea and dinner and when they finished they made a bonfire in the sand and began to sing Berber songs to the rhythm of the drums, we felt very connected with the culture! In the morning we woke up at 6:30 to see the sunrise between the dunes of the desert, despite the cold has been an unforgettable experience. We returned to civilization where our driver Mohamed was waiting for us and on the way back we stopped at the Ouarzazate film studios. Then we continue to Marrakech. In general the tour lasts for the amount of hours of travel from Marrakech but it is highly recommended, especially with the staff that has touched us to make the excursion!

Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marrakechbesttrips, Gérant at Marrakech Best Trips, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hi dear Laura
Thank you for this perfect review we are relly happy to read that and we will always try to make our guest’s holiday the best of the best i’m sur we will see you again among our staff.
Thank you
Mohamed CHARKAOUI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marrakech Best Trips also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Marrakech Best Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing