We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Sirocco
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$273
US$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Deux Tours(Marrakech)
US$314
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$624
US$567
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caravanserai(Marrakech)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$670
US$638
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
47
25
2
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
25
2
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Where ever you go
you need to be happy to find your relax and to enjoy the beauty of nature ,Sirocco riad is a part of world when you find your soul away of the modernism ,its rooms or villas prevent the traditional life style of old riads and Morrocan heritage with a touch of your daily life needs such as hot showers and wifi and pool.
You feel like at home with a friendly stuff headed by the manager Mr hamid ,there are in your service during your journey in that mythic riad a spirtual place where you give your soul time to relaxxxxxxxx

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Naama M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

The Riad's staff/management are great, always accomodating & helpful. Rooms are quite spacious with very confy beds & great showers!! You have to try the SPA, its a must! Its fairly prized comparing to other Riads in Marrakesh! Every time I am in Marrakesh, Riad Sirocco is my favourite place to relax!! X :-) X

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta13-67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

I visited Riad Sirocco for the second time last weekend (My first visit was in November 2015) and all I can say is that I was truly disappointed. This time I stayed in a double room while I stayed in a Villa back in 2015. In the room, the sheets were clean and comfortable. The big problems started at lunch where we discovered that the vinegar bottle contained "insects" YES insects. We immediately asked for the manager and the employees who started justifying this and saying that it's "normal" because the bottle stays in the garden. The manager then removed vinegar and oil bottles from all tables but did not present any apologies. Later in the day, after a few minutes of unexpected rain, there was n electricity shortage of more than 45 mins and the hotel reception was flooded but no staff showed to explain or reassure us. I am really disappointed and don't think I can recommend. I see a big difference in the hotel compared to my 2015. I hope things will get better.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Issam Eddine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

We made a valid booking for two nights trough booking.com, but when we arrived a lady with a soft voice (only speaking Arabic) told us that we could only stay for one night.

She blames it on the technical side of booking.com, which is nonsense.

I would NEVER opt for this riad ever again... denying a valid booking and leave it (mostly) up to us to find something else

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Rob v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place, arranged well, good service, villa with 3 bedrooms, 7 beds, swimming pool, nice garden.
Also there is Spa, resturant, small rooms for couples, public swimming pool.
The place out of Marrakach so it's more quite

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Waleed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews