We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Moments for a lifetime”
Review of Morocco Planet

Morocco Planet
Ranked #26 of 193 Tours in Casablanca
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: With Morocco Planet Team Explore Morocco’s ancient history and culture with us as your guide. With intimate knowledge of our beloved country, we will put together a tailor made experience for you. Experience the magical atmosphere of the medinas and souks in the Imperial Cities of Fez and Marrakech. Shop for one-of-kind handcrafts in these lively markets. Mingle with kind shopkeepers and barter for their exquisitely crafted wares. Soak in the exotic aromas of local spices which linger in the heat of the sun. Become enchanted by snake charmers, belly dancers and traditional musicians as they greet the setting sun in Jamaa el Fna Square. Taste the traditional flavors of an ancient cuisine. Then return to your oasis after a busy day and enjoy mint tea and warm Moroccan hospitality.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This time I visited Morocco with my child. Normally I travel with backpack taking local transport, but together with a kid I decided to choose an organised trip with Morocco Planet. It was a great decision. Morocco is one of the countries which is easier and better to get around this way. Starting from Marrakesh we went to Essaouira, from there to Ait Ben Haddou and to the desert. On the road back we stopped at Todra Gorge and in Boumalne Dades. I saw places I couldn’t visit before with public transport in a limited time.
Traveling is always about discovering beautiful places, tastes, smells…but the best memories will be about the people you meet and spend time with underway. When you travel around in Morocco, you will spend plenty of time on the road watching the wonderful nature and colours from the window. With such a driver and guide like Abdul your fun and great time is guaranteed. He is very helpful and makes sure that you feel happy all the time. I totally forgot about my everyday life and my child laughed so much even if they didn’t speak the same language :-). Thank you for all the moments we experienced.

1  Thank MSE329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morocco Planet a, Owner at Morocco Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you alot. for such perfect review .We look forward to you coming back for longer and for greater adventure with Morocco Planet.

Best Regardes
AMAR and Abdol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"feel happy"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 5 reviews
"great knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"perfect itinerary"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 7 reviews
"atlas mountains"
in 6 reviews
"lovely trip"
in 2 reviews
"life changing experience"
in 2 reviews
"best experiences of my life"
in 2 reviews
"driver guide"
in 4 reviews
"sahara desert"
in 5 reviews
"rif mountains"
in 2 reviews
"off road"
in 2 reviews
"el jadida"
in 2 reviews
"an unforgettable experience"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We are a group of 4 Chinese girls and we booked from MoroccoPlanet a 14days private tour for our stay in this amazing country. We started from the beautiful Chefchaouen, to the historical Fes, to the SAHARA, then all the way to the famous Marrakech, ended in the peaceful Essaouira. Thank you so much Abdol and AMARRRR for making every effort to let us feel happy all the time. We had lots of fun in Morocco! Will definitely recommend your guys to our friends if they would like to visit Morocco in the future.

1  Thank Queenie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morocco Planet a, Owner at Morocco Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Queenie

Thank you for sharing your review. It was pleasure helping you customize your itinerary in Morocco. We are thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with us.

We are happy to hear that you like everything in the Tour.

Thank you again

Amar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My husband am I booked a family trip 5 days and 4 nights with Morocco Plant. We was looking for something new and different, and we were really surprised with all the staff crew was amazing and the food vey delicious!!! Our driver guide was extraordinary with a very fluid English, funny personality.
That trip was an excellent choice, and I can say that it was the best experience in our lives. always different things to do with my 2 and 4 years old kids, they got fun and we discovered amazing places in that beautiful country.

5  Thank LINA GIRLEY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moroccoplanet, Owner at Morocco Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

This was a really special Review from Lina.

What all round praise, for which we thank the Girley Family, and Morocco Planet them all those we work with along the way. and we hope the God to have this Experience together again with more than 5 days.

Best Regards
AMAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Work with Amar and your trip will be all you want it to be. I could add a lot of details, but all you need to know is that Amar will take care of everything and that your trip will be fabulous, regardless of where you choose to go.

4  Thank NancyVeverka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moroccoplanet, Owner at Morocco Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear Nancy

I really do hope that these memories will stay with you forever. (Tours ALl Over Morocco and Sahara Desert) It is what we wish to achieve and your review makes us feel strongly that we have done so with you.


See you soon again Inchallah in Morocco

AMAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We had a great trip. Fully recomended. They care about the places you stay and that you enjoy the trip with Idir

2  Thank carlei1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moroccoplanet, Owner at Morocco Planet, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Whatever Your reason for celebration, let us take care of the details so You can just relax and enjoy. From our hearts to Yours - Welcome to Morocco!

Thank you for such af full and glowing report.We look forward to your coming back for longer and for greater adventure with Morocco Planet.

And thank you to to our team ( Idir).

Best Regards
AMAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Morocco Planet also viewed

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Morocco Planet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing