We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Mexican”
Review of Cantina mariachi

Cantina mariachi
Ranked #115 of 1,094 Restaurants in Casablanca
Price range: US$8 - US$13
Description: 100% mexican Restaurant! Nachos, burritos, fajitas, quesadillas ... Open all the days from 12h00 to 23h00!
Restaurant details
Description: 100% mexican Restaurant! Nachos, burritos, fajitas, quesadillas ... Open all the days from 12h00 to 23h00!
Reviewed 1 June 2021

We went to eat there after craving Mexican food but the deception was real when it tasted anything but ‍♀️
Don’t get me wrong, the food isn’t bad, it just isn’t Mexican flavors at all.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 664yasmineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2020

I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone traveling to, or staying in Casablanca! Delicious and affordable meals!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank 231sweetieladouceur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

I have ordered delivery service from Cantina Mariachi several times. There have been some issues with them finding my place but the food has always been excellent

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Traveler39475580540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

I went to this restaurant with a bunch of friends. I tried the triple tacos (for 70dh I guess) and I can say that I wasn't disappointed at all. We had a bit of fun wearing the mexican hats that were in there.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Baysanguer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

One of the most pleasant places in casa to hang out. Really delicious food and polite staff. Tacos with shrimps are absolutely perfect

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank G1617FQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina mariachi also viewed

Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat
Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat
 
Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat
Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat
 

Been to Cantina mariachi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.