We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Atmosphere”
Review of Crepes & Dreams

Crepes & Dreams
Ranked #4 of 105 Restaurants in Caye Caulker
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$15
Cuisines: Deli, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Crepes & Dreams - breakfast and lunch, authentic french sweet and savoury crepes, eggs/toast & omelettes, shakes and smoothies, the best iced coffee, mimosas and sangria on the island! Canadian and delicious...try our homemade eggs benny!!
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The owners were very nice and attentive. We had four different types of crepes which were all tasty. The addition of the fresh fruit went nicely with the savory crepes.

Thank trey_pa9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CandCJJ, Owner at Crepes & Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stayed on Caye Caulker to celebrate my birthday and stopped here for breakfast our last day on the island. The eggs benny was amazing, one of the best egg benedict dishes I've ever had. This restaurant compared to others on the island is more expensive but in line with the price of the touristy eateries. Amazing food!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patrice N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CandCJJ, Owner at Crepes & Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We ate at Crepes & Dreams for breakfast one morning and it was delicious. We each had a "savory" crepe, which was a hearty serving and came with a side of fruit. Ask for their homemade salsa! It's not too hot and was a great compliment to the crepes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 966Lori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CandCJJ, Owner at Crepes & Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Best breakfast of the trip! Service was outstanding and crepes were delicious. We had savory crepes individually and shared a sweet one, perfect combo! Try the watermelon mimosas, delightful and refreshing. Cash only.

Thank annsaniv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CandCJJ, Owner at Crepes & Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for the great review! I hope you girls had a great time on the island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This is the best breakfast place!!! They have the best crepes!! The warm sandy weather is what reminded us that we weren't back in Paris!!! This is a must for going to Caye Caulker!!!

Thank Sundie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CandCJJ, Owner at Crepes & Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thanks for the review! Paris is big compliment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepes & Dreams also viewed

 
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 
Caye Caulker, Belize Cayes
 

Been to Crepes & Dreams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing