We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
78
25
5
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
25
5
1
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 115 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Loved our stay so much here, was sad to leave! The staff was amazing, so welcoming and cared a lot about our stay.
The location is the best on the island, very quiet in the mornings, beach all to yourself with free coffee.... Then perfect place to watch the sunset and relax in the hammocks. Seriously couldn't recommend this place enough. Thank you!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank evieneate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

I had such an amazing stay from start to finish here at Sophie's. The staff was kind and gracious. Our check in person Justin was so warm and welcoming :) and Mita was even more exceptional. Mita continuously maintained the property and our rooms and the restrooms were always clean. She answered any questions we had and engaged with us every chance she had making us feel even more at home. The beach and sunset views were also as amazing as advertised. We will be back soon!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank justguzman25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

The room had simple amenities that made the stay very comfortable (small refrigerator, multiple electrical outlets, oscillating fans, hammocks right outside the room). The restrooms were comfortable and excellently maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is quiet and calm, but also conveniently a very short distance from The Split. Being able to swim steps away from our room was awesome. The sunset views were amazing. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

The location is beautiful. The sunsets at this location is breath taking, as well as morning sky’s. Our stay was wonderful. The room and restrooms were very clean. Mita the housekeeper was very sweet. We have a daughter and Mita was very gentle and kind towards her. She was there to answer any questions we had and she always had coffee ready in the morning. All in all this was a wonderful vacation and the staff made the stay that much better.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 42816desireem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

It is a really nice ambiance,
the prices are reasonable for what you get!!!

Also, the shower are clean and you get hot water, they have little hamac and a beautiful view on the beach.

Every morning they ask me for coffee and the service is really good 👍

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TravelThorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews