We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
324
220
56
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
220
56
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town ocean front full kitchen water taxi stay there again living room golf cart staff was very friendly and helpful small pool great place to stay filtered water dive trip caye caulker beach towels location was perfect coffee maker on site restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Very nice facilities, great employees, great location. Can't go wrong here. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, misc stores etc. Renting bikes is best way to get around. Snorkelling and g is world class.

Room tip: All rooms have great ocean view
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ejamesmarchjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018

SunBreeze Suites provides well-equipped suites which made my one-week stay perfect. I was able to rest and cook something with supermarket located just 2 mins away. Having their own pier means i can get on the diving boat at the doorstep. All staffs are super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend their own diving program with Ambergris Divers, which I enjoyed very much. One tips though, take it easy on the filtered water as I was not feeling well after drinking that, stick with bottled water if needed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2018

The room was clean and functional. We had a second strory roon and a great view of the beach. The resort was walking distance to many restaraunts. The staff was freindly and met all of our needs.We would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzyq950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Proximity to all the local spots was great. Only draw back is there is no actual beach access, only the pier and the pool is very small. However the view from the room is very beautiful. Also the staff is very friendly and accomidating.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This place is just okay, in my opinion. BUT - if you have a group or like the idea of having a suite with your own kitchen etc, it does seem like a good deal. They had a number of odd and unnecessary (in my opinion) security measures that made me actually feel unsafe, including the fact that all the windows in my unit were sealed shut. Everything has a cheap quality to it - which doesn't align with the price. For instance, when you check in, you're given a remote control for your TV and you have to bring it back with you when you check out - very odd. The balcony was gorgeous but they had very cheap, uncomfortable chairs out there. The pool area is super slippery so be careful. There's no real beach area but there is a dock you can lay out on. The location is awesome if you want to be in the mix of everything SP has to offer.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews