We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
86
50
18
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
50
18
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass bottom kayaks clear kayaks rooms are fully equipped place to stay golf cart great location and staff separate bedroom paddle boards can't beat the location beach front bar next door hot shower grocery store snorkel equipment great vacation tamales stayed here for a week
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We are currently staying at this hotel. The water is right across the street from us. We are close enough to town but rented a 3 person golf cart so we could get around. My son and his wife are in another room.
Everyone is friendly . Met the owners today and they are delightful people. Hotel is full but you don't feel like you are on top of anyone. My room has a double bed plus the sofa makes into a bed. Nice kitchenette. Grocery store Marks is just around the corner.
We will be here 6 days and enjoying it very much.

Room Tip: No elevator so must walk up outside stairs.
Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
4  Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

I can't say enough about this resort, the location, staff, owners and amenities were all top notch. With the beach out your front door and access to paddle boards, glass bottom kayaks or bikes to pedal around there is never a dull moment. If lounging in the sun is your thing there are always plenty of comfortable places to lay back and soak up the rays. Roberto and Tony were always there with smiles on their faces Willi g to help with any and all requests. Roberta made our last night one of the best by finding us water paint so we could reload the local children for carnil as they had run out in town square. I can't thank him enough as the joy on my loves face when she brought it to the children of San Pedro is something I'll never forget. Thanks Roberto, I'm buying when I get back! They really added to our trip providing laughs and a wealth of local secrets, we loved them so much, they were always invited to dine with us and meals were that much more enjoyable with them around. The owners, Clint and Kim went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and if there were any problems as can happen in places like Belize they worked tirelessly to remedy it. We spent more than a few hours laughing and shooting the breeze with these genuine good hearted people. Sadly we couldn't convince them to adopt us. We loved all the people, sights, shops and fun in the sun of San pedo and will definitely be back and when we get there the Seven Seas Resot will be where we hang our hats.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

close to restaurants/bars on beach front. walking distance to town. no golf cart needed but rent one for the day just to join the circus! grocery stores abound. great local food vendors. Tamales are the best!

Stayed: January 2018
2  Thank ssauce3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We stayed at this hotel 3 nights. The owners are very nice! The workers Roberto and Anthony are awesome. Anything you need they are there. Anthony took us to our next destination so we did not have to get a cab!!! He hooked us up with a tour to Hol-Chan and it was great. Great snorkeling. Also, went on Catamaran to Mexico Rocks. That was good too!!! It said full day fish lunch on beach but we had chicken (not great). Sea Rious is who the two tours booked through. We also did day to Caye Caulker snorkel at Coral Gardens really good. Loved the tarpons at the island.
This location is great for walking to all stores, restaurants and beach! Caliente had good seafood. Estels good breakfast, Palapa good food. The meat market across street on the back side exit of resort has good meat. The rooms have kitchens to cook. The rooms are average, could use some work. Bathroom toliet was never cleaned very good on the sides, kind of gross. The door to our unit needed to be replaced could not open and had hole filled with paper!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Minnesotacold612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Was at the Seven Seas for 2 weeks had a beachfront room with everything and more then we needed. Can't say enough about the staff Roberto and Tony are amazing housekeeping was amazing anything you needed they would make it happen. We will be back and I can't wait !! Here the morning view !

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Tammy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews