We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad this restaurant is still open”
Review of Caffe Positano

Caffe Positano
Ranked #1 of 143 Restaurants in Apopka
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Caffe Positano is an Italian restaurant that offers authentic flavors of Positano, Italy. Our superb customer service allows our customers to fully enjoy the delicious meals offered by this place in Central Florida. Ever since, patrons remain firm in saying this is one of the best Italian restaurants in town. Visit our website to know more.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Was just watching an episode of Restaurant Impossible on which a Caffe Positano in Orlando had been sold. Checked trip advisor to see if it was this one.
I am certainly glad to see that it is not. Every time I am in the Orlando area I make of point of dining here. Even if it's out of the way.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

206 - 210 of 341 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2015

We wanted some authentic Italian food and a good friend recommended CP. We were not dissapointed. The food was very flavorful and tasty. We will be back!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BigWash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Pizzas are good, not great. Creamy garlic salad dressing is amazing. Staff is friendly and attentive. Chicken Marsala is worth trying. They also offer fine dining, separate of the casual area, kind of unique.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank gary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

My hubby & I have been here on multiple occasions & have always been very pleased with our food choices. The house dressing is the stuff dreams are made of...We also love their pizza. We visit FL 5 or 6 times a year & always make it a point to eat here!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank 76tammyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

Perfect night. Came with 8 and was seated quickly. Bread and drinks were fast and hot bread was awesome. Salads then 2 calamaris then main course. I couldn't believe how fast and good the meals were. This is quality and they take pride in what they do! I wish we had more restaurants that took pride like this locally. With 8 people a few appetizers, few extra salads, few meals were split, basic drinks, took 2 doggie bags home all happy and full!! For 110$ awesome!!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Firedupcharters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Positano also viewed

Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
Altamonte Springs, Central Florida
 
Apopka, Central Florida
 

Been to Caffe Positano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.