We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stanford Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$169
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$159
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$99
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$371
US$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
US$92
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$414
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,352)
Filter reviews
2,353 results
Traveler rating
1,119
859
235
72
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,119
859
235
72
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbunk bedsart busroom was cleanfree breakfastkids roomfamily suitefree parkingseparate roommickey mousehot breakfastgreat roomgreat place to stayfridge and microwavedisney tripnear disneylandthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,353 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bad first impression walking into the room, old carpet smell. All furnishings were outdated. The sinks strained poorly. The breakfast was a very high carb meal and did not vary from day today. The staff was friendly, the grounds are clean. Kids enjoy the pool. For the price paid, had a sinking feeling walking into the room and seeing all of the outdated furniture

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly value your review for it is essential to our teams success/progress. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope to have you back in the future to provide a better experience for you and your family. Thank you again and have a wonderful week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved it and would stay again. Good deal. The room itself was spacious and provided a lot more than the fancy hotels up the street do. The breakfast was good and saved us a couple bucks in the morning. The parking was also free. I'm taking a star off though because we had trouble finding some at the end of the night.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elliecaudillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team strives to make every guest feel comfortable and at home. I apologize for the inconvenience with the parking. There is plenty of parking on the back end of the hotel
as well as 2 entrances. We thank you again for your review and we look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Wifi was not working properly and Alexis was helpful and understanding but the lady after her was very rude! Wifi was fixed the by next night.The room had a smell from the restroom kind of like mildew. Needs better circulation in restroom for showering to get moisture out.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank minirae422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience us. I sincerely apologize for the issues you had with the WiFi and the way you felt you were approached. I will address this directly to our team. Your review is truly valued and we hope to better satisfy your needs on your next visit. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We highly recommend Stanford Inn & Suites, the staff are friendly and very helpful, the rooms are cute especially the family suites with character decor and what I liked is having a separate room for the kids! The rooms are clean, the plumbing takes a little getting use too but overall it was a pleasant experience. Staff made a fuss when our girl turned 7 which made her and our day.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladypenelope1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your review is an essential part of our success and we truly value it. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a pleasant and comfortable stay. It was a pleasure making it a special birthday for your little girl. We hope to have you back in your future visits to Anaheim, Ca. Thank you again and have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A bit of a trek south from the Anaheim Conventions Center and Disneyland, but there's a convenient ART shuttle stop right at the front door of the hotel. Rooms are simple, but clean and comfortable. The offer a typical breakfast ... eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, coffee, juice, etc. The breakfast team is very generous with special requests, when possible. I've stayed here 4 times over the past 6 years. I've never been disappointed

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank efassett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana D, Director of Sales at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay and we truly value your review. We are grateful for your loyalty and hope to continue to satisfy your needs when you visit Anaheim. Have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews