We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Memel Hotel(Klaipeda)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
National Hotel(Klaipeda)
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
US$66
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House(Klaipeda)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$47
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Promenada(Klaipeda)
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Mill Hotel(Klaipeda)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$268
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Klaipeda Hostel(Klaipeda)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
6
4
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
2
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Didn't stay in the hotel but tried restaurant twice. Can't say it was terrible but definitely above average. Service was poor both times. Waiter didn't understand much of English and didn't crack a smile once. Restaurant interior is lovely but two times was enough to understand it's not worth coming back.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Arita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

We spent amazing time in Dino park and Radailiu dvaras.
We have room on second floor with balcony, nice view and good room for big family.
Staff very welcoming and helpful. Food in restaurant really good and it suite small kids and adults.
Would like to come back again

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nadine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2015

We spent one night in that hotel. Was nice and quiet, the hotel was half empty. All rooms (flats) on the first floor has an own entrance and, from my point of view, it's very comfortable. We had own terrace (actually, place beside our door with table and benches) with lights outside and with playground view.
Inside we had all what we needed: small kitchen, two rooms and clean bathroom with shower. In general everything was clean, only some dust under the beds. All equipment are in good condition. In the bathroom we had towels, shower gel and hair dryer. One minus - the air conditioner doesn't work!
Right beside the hotel is Dino Park and nice restaurant. In the restaurants portions are big enough, food are tasty and satisfactory service. We spent really good time there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jelena_Zu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We had our wedding dinner party last week and it was one of the worst experiences in our lives. To sum up, let's say that food could be better, because even chicken breasts was done wrong. For every little thing we had to ask for waitresses, because they obviously tried to ignore us. But the worst job done was by manager, who was supposed to help us with stuff other than food. When the situation with food and music started to go down really fast, she didn't even show up to try to help us and left her poor waitresses to do what they're not supposed to do. We had to sit in silence, 'cause no one could turn on the music, because the staff DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO USE THE PLAYER. I have no words to describe how mad I am on that manager who left us and her staff in such trouble. We are never ever going back there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jomilė G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2015

The receptionist was very polite and helpful, she really did everything she could to make our stay pleasant. Our room was on the second floor with a balcony. There was no dividing wall between balconys, therefore there was no privacy on the balcony. The room was ok, the bed quite comfortable. The wifi was not working properly. In front of the hotel was big lawn, where children could run around and some swings and it was possible to play volleyball and basketball. The hotel was close to dinosaur park and there was small discount to the park for hotel quests. The food in the restaurant was good, but service was poor. Although there were few guests, the service was slow, the waitress could not speak either english or russian properly, she did not know the menu etc.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lambuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews