We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radailiu Dvaras
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parkas(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
Promenada(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Atlantas(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
Navalis(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jura(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
Prusija Hotel(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
Aribe(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viktorija(Klaipeda)
View Hotel
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
7
4
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
2
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our couple booked a deluxe apartment with a very big bath, the interior of the room was nice. Especially we liked curtains above the bed. In the Restaurant, the atmosphere was quiet and nice the food was good and delicious. However, the staff could serve a little bit faster.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gedas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Didn't stay in the hotel but tried restaurant twice. Can't say it was terrible but definitely above average. Service was poor both times. Waiter didn't understand much of English and didn't crack a smile once. Restaurant interior is lovely but two times was enough to understand it's not worth coming back.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Arita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015

We spent amazing time in Dino park and Radailiu dvaras.
We have room on second floor with balcony, nice view and good room for big family.
Staff very welcoming and helpful. Food in restaurant really good and it suite small kids and adults.
Would like to come back again

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nadine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2015

We spent one night in that hotel. Was nice and quiet, the hotel was half empty. All rooms (flats) on the first floor has an own entrance and, from my point of view, it's very comfortable. We had own terrace (actually, place beside our door with table and benches) with lights outside and with playground view.
Inside we had all what we needed: small kitchen, two rooms and clean bathroom with shower. In general everything was clean, only some dust under the beds. All equipment are in good condition. In the bathroom we had towels, shower gel and hair dryer. One minus - the air conditioner doesn't work!
Right beside the hotel is Dino Park and nice restaurant. In the restaurants portions are big enough, food are tasty and satisfactory service. We spent really good time there.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jelena_Zu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015

We had our wedding dinner party last week and it was one of the worst experiences in our lives. To sum up, let's say that food could be better, because even chicken breasts was done wrong. For every little thing we had to ask for waitresses, because they obviously tried to ignore us. But the worst job done was by manager, who was supposed to help us with stuff other than food. When the situation with food and music started to go down really fast, she didn't even show up to try to help us and left her poor waitresses to do what they're not supposed to do. We had to sit in silence, 'cause no one could turn on the music, because the staff DIDN'T KNOW HOW TO USE THE PLAYER. I have no words to describe how mad I am on that manager who left us and her staff in such trouble. We are never ever going back there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jomilė G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews